eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Entré Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Mötesrum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Mötesrum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lekplats Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Festvåning Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Trädgård Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Trädgård
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 290
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1920 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (1920)
Sortera efter:
Kjell E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 januari 2015
+

+++
9,3
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 april 2011
En resort utöver det vanliga

Mycket gästvänligt.
8,3
fint rum, rent och snyggt. oerhört trevlig personal. god mat.
Maria C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 mars 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE

THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
10
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Jaewook B. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 20 mars 2015
not bad but expensive

very kind staff
9
Patrick T. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 mars 2015
Great place to relax

The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
7,3
Relaxing
Jill E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 mars 2015
Totally worth it

everything was great about this hotel
10
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
James H. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 mars 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation

Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
8,3
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Zachary L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 februari 2015
A great place to stay

The staff, the food, the beach
9,7
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Conrado C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 februari 2015
Mactan Resort

Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
9,3
It was very relaxing stay.
Dawn G. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 20 februari 2015
Crimson stay

The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
9,7
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu CityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - EntréCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LekplatsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - FestvåningCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SkönhetssalongCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - NattklubbarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - NattklubbarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Mat och dryckCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Mat och dryckCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B04