eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Entré Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Mötesrum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Mötesrum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lekplats Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Festvåning Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Trädgård Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Trädgård Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Trädgård
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 290
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 1968 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (1968)
Sortera efter:
Kjell E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 januari 2015
+

+++
9,3
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 april 2011
En resort utöver det vanliga

Mycket gästvänligt.
8,3
fint rum, rent och snyggt. oerhört trevlig personal. god mat.
David T. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 april 2015
The whole deal

Size, Service, Feel
8,3
Went to the Crimson for a wedding and stayed a few extra nights before to enjoy the area. If you like to explore the city on a good price this is not the hotel for you however they are excellent at providing you anything you need to relax. It's a lovely designed resort with excellent staff. The award wining Aum Spa is pretty good if you travelled a long distance to be there. I found the buffet dinners over rated but the variety was nice. If you like seafood just spend the evening at Azure Bar overlooking the water and beach for dinner and drinks. Would happily go there again for a relaxing holiday.
Bernard R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 april 2015
Amazing

Service, Comfort, Armosphere
9,7
One of the best resorts i've stayed at!
Samuel C. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 april 2015
Great t

The pool, the food and the rock bar at night was great
8,3
Great time had by all
Gerhard R. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 16 april 2015
Relaxing Holidays close to home

Azure Beach Club, friendly and helpful staff, great pool area and beach with kids activity center
8,7
Unfortunately we stayed only for two nights. We where two families with small children and stayed in the DeLux Gartenroom. The rooms where spacious and clean and well kept. These one floor houses are nestled in a lavish greenery. We enjoyed the food in the beach club as well at the buffet. There was quite a selection and the quality was good. The kids enjoyed the pool area including the children's activity center with lots of indoor toys and outdoor playground. In the evening we could not resist the happy hour in the Azure Beach Club. This is a wonderful place at night - not too overcrowded with a large selection of cocktails - and they tasted just great to ask for the next one.
Sarah L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 16 april 2015
fantastic relaxing holiday

swimming pool, polite efficient staff, breakfast
8,3
I had a nice relaxing stay. They deliver a daily schedule of events to your room in the morning. I particularly enjoyed the aqua aerobics. The hotel were able to offer an early check in and slightly later checkout which was really helpful. The beach wasn't up to much. Very small and not really possible to swim.
Grace B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 april 2015
Exceeds expectations!

Their staff and ambiance are exceptional
10
The experience was really one-of-a-kind. It seems I was not in Cebu all through out the time while inside the resort. And the staff are superb. They never missed to greet everyone and offer their genuine smile.
Rogel R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 april 2015
Great Service

Great service, friendly staff and room is very comfy
8
Very satisfactory
Margie C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 12 april 2015
Relaxing

Courteous, Accommodating and Friendly staff
7,3
Our stay as a whole was relaxing and fun. The hotel staff are friendly, accommodating and courteous. The problem during our stay was the shower door doesn't close properly and that would cause the bathroom floor to be full of water and this is very dangerous. Also the curtains are difficult to operate and would fall off easily when adjusted. I would like to thank Ryan of housekeeping, Mardin our villa host and Gam for the ride to the parking lot. Thank you...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C05