eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Entré Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Mötesrum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Mötesrum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lekplats Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Festvåning Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Trädgård Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 290
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1869 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (1869)
Sortera efter:
Kjell E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 januari 2015
+

+++
9,3
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 april 2011
En resort utöver det vanliga

Mycket gästvänligt.
8,3
fint rum, rent och snyggt. oerhört trevlig personal. god mat.
Karen S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 29 januari 2015
Crimson Stay

nearby mactan international airport, room and staff were excellent.
9,3
I enjoy it but the beach is too many corals and stone. I didn't enjoy the beach swimming. The price of your services are very high. Reception area has a lot of mosquito. It's not good for waiting guests. Even though you have wifi, it was slow because of volume of users, when inside the room SMART signal is very poor, you need to have more available internet laptop or computers for guests and please this should be free.
Richard Q. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 januari 2015
Nice, but not worth the money.

Staff performance, quiet, staff performance
6,7
I upgraded to the "Garden Deluxe" room with a terrace .It was as advertised. A nice size room with a large separate bath tub, and terrace. But, the terrace is a front porch, facing other front porches across a cart path. There really is NO privacy. Also,you cannot open the curtains in your room, since the entire outside will be looking in at you in your bed. And since the fronts of units are facing each other, it resembles a ghetto neighborhood rather than what I thought a garden terrace would be. The food was average. Breakfast was adequate. However, I tried, unsuccessfully, 6 mornings in a row to get two eggs over easy. First day, they were over cooked, second day, they came sunny side up. Third day they never arrived....anyway, no matter. The dinner buffet is overpriced. Azure is nice,but, unless you like Indian food, they don't have much to offer. I question why a restaurant in a resort whose patrons are (I am guessing) 80% Korean, that a restaurant features Tanduri? The fine dining restaurant was very nice, but, an extremely limited menu. While Crimson is, surely, one of the nicest resorts on Mactan, I don't feel it is worth twice the money as most other decent resorts.
Aphoran Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 januari 2015
3days 2nights relax for couples

1. Excellent loction: close to airport, it takes less than 30 min taxi ride. 2. Colourful coral fish are easily seen during snokelling in hotel's private beach. 3. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
9
Carolyn C. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 25 januari 2015
Beautiful!!!

Beautiful!!!!
9,7
Jenz V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 januari 2015
beautiful and class

rooms, service and customer service
9,3
very nice and happy really enjoyed our stay at Crimson
Vergil L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 januari 2015
food was average

the villas
8,3
Great
Bernadete A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 11 januari 2015
We enjoyed our stay.

1) The area is quiet, a great place to stay for relaxation. Clean and great landscapes. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Great activities.
9
Its a quiet place. Its a good place to relax. My kids liked the place. They enjoyed the activities, everyday. I'm happy that they enjoyed the food too. Tho, they haven't enjoyed much on the beach area cause the shore was too short. I liked the buffet but didn't enjoyed that much. As I've been dining a lot to 5 star hotels, for me the price was expensive, and lil choices of foods and desserts. I liked the Azure club, a great place to dine and great food. Thumbs up. The staffs are really friendly. They got a rate of 10 out of 10 for that.
Wang Z. Affärsresenär China, den 11 januari 2015
not qualified for the 5 star
5
not good enough , especially the public area . small swimming pool . not good service .

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu CityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - EntréCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LekplatsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - FestvåningCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SkönhetssalongCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - NattklubbarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - NattklubbarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Mat och dryckCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Mat och dryckCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A01