eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lekplats Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Barnklubb Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Entré Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Festvåning Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Mötesrum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 290
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1629 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (1629)
Sortera efter:
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 april 2011
En resort utöver det vanliga

Mycket gästvänligt.
8,3
fint rum, rent och snyggt. oerhört trevlig personal. god mat.
Hiroyuki H. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 15 augusti 2014
Safety and wonderful place

Staffs are really kind .Rooms are always clean .Mosquitoes never bother me.
8,7
This is second time to stay here.It is convenient for us that there are many kinds of Japanese food for dinner because my kids like Japanese food very much and they don't want to eat new food that they haven't eaten.Of course there are many international food.
Isabelle W. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 12 augusti 2014
Memory Holiday Resort for Whole Family

Excellent service. Beautiful resort. Wide variety of fun activities for families.
9,3
Most impressive with their excellent service, from room service, restaurants to sports and recreation. We feel really pampered. There were many nice surprises - upgraded to Ocean View Villa, evening cocktails, won prizes from participating family activities which was fun. My daughter loves the kids club. Thanks to the kind and caring staff there. We joined a couple of water activities that were charged quite high but the organization and service at the activity centre was good. Food was good but pricing was on the high side. There was a bit of disturbance from the construction on site but not noticible when we are indoor. The private beach wasn't big but good enough for snorkel, swim and canoe. The layout, architecture and decoration of the resort is beautiful. Garden is pleasant and well maintained. We were a bit sad leaving on our 4th day. I'd definitely recommend to my friends and to choose staying in villas for families.
Lois V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 augusti 2014
One of the best

Staff, ambiance, services
8,7
Our 2-night stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Save for a long wait for housekeeping and the aircon leaking on the 2nd day, everything else was great. The staff are attentive and courteous. The rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this resort for families, too, as there are many activities for kids as well.
Choon M. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 5 augusti 2014
Cebu IM 70.3

The service staff in the hotel is very good.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, service is very good. But it was quite far away from the race site Cebu IM 70.3
Sara H. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 4 augusti 2014
It was OK

Very clean, very helpful staff, comfy rooms
8,3
They didnt tell us that our stay coincided with IRON MAN competition & they had many competitors staying there, who wanted to be up at 4am & asleep by 9pm - not a good mix with normal guests & they hadn't put all the competitors into one space either. The service was good, sometimes very good, some staff went way over & above... others just said 'yes' and then did nothing.... Not enough pool side loungers if the resort is fully booked....
Gilda G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 juli 2014
relaxing stay

spacious & clean room, friendly staff, food
9
Relaxing
Trina L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 juli 2014
Fell in love with this resort

Facilities, customer service, comfortable bed
9
Staff are efficient and kind enough to upgrade us to deluxe garden. The rooms are homey and the beds are very very comfortable. The place is not that crowded. I highly recommend this resort to couples and families who want to relax and have a day or two off from the busy city.
Sunsook C. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 23 juli 2014
crimson resort was the best part of cebu stay.

spacious and clean guest room, kind staff, family friendly pool
9
Best
Familj med äldre barn den 23 juli 2014
A fabulous stay

Excellent customer service, courteous staff, and great variety of tasty food.
9,3
Fantastic

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu CityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LekplatsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - BarnklubbCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - EntréCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - FestvåningCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C02