Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 2270 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (2270)
Sortera efter:
Kjell E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 januari 2015
+

+++
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 april 2011
En resort utöver det vanliga

Mycket gästvänligt.
8,3
fint rum, rent och snyggt. oerhört trevlig personal. god mat.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hwisun P. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 26 april 2016
Great
6,3
Goooood
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael J. Reste med partner Canada, den 24 april 2016
Everything was great about the Crimson Resort. But
6
We'll be back, for sure!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Donghwan W. Reste med partner South Korea, den 23 april 2016
Kind staffs, small pool, poor coffee and breakfast
5
Me and my husband stayed in pool villa. Staffs were very kind but the private pool was too small so we rarely used it. We hated breakfast in the main restaurant but the special treat for the villa guests - free drinks and snaks and breakfast at Tempo was so good and it has totally changed our opinion on the Crimson Resort. We had a good time in general but I'm not sure if I'd come again to either villa or delux room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brendan O. Familj med småbarn Ireland, den 22 april 2016
Good food and great staff
5,7
Value for the money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeh Y. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 4 april 2016
Pretty nice villa.
5,7
Pretty nice villa but little bit expensive.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anurag D. Reste med partner India, den 4 april 2016
Perfect place to unwind
6
Fantastic place to relax and enjoy the scenic beauty of Mactan. The resort also had excellent facilities for doing day trips to Oslob another beautiful experience. Food was good, service optimum and the ocean as blue as it can get. Perfect place to unwind.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Candice M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 april 2016
Vacation
6,7
Love the room and the place but food in the resort are quite expensive.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steven E. Reste med partner Canada, den 2 april 2016
Five Star Wantabe
5
Good facility and pool. Food and drinks very expensive for what is offered. Average, expensive buffet and a beer 3x going rate at other hotels
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - EntréCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LekplatsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FestvåningCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SkönhetssalongCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FritidsfaciliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NattklubbarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NattklubbarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mat och dryckCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mat och dryckCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UtsiktCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UtsiktCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LekplatsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LekplatsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pub/loungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pool


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03