Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 2213 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (2213)
Sortera efter:
Kjell E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 januari 2015
+

+++
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 april 2011
En resort utöver det vanliga

Mycket gästvänligt.
8,3
fint rum, rent och snyggt. oerhört trevlig personal. god mat.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad R. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 februari 2016
Out no where

Kids club only ...
7
Located out of no where... definitely you need a car and their shuttle service to downtown is limited by 25 pax. Their room type are bungalow style, so you're depending of buggy shuttle from to hotel lobby in a rainy day or you'll need umbrella which provided in every room but unfortunately we had nothing. Breakfast menu was good. Kids club was very good, a lot of kids activities program. Swimming pool not so clean. Artificial beach located in small area, looks very well maintained but rocky and alot algae in sea side. Value point about this hotel are they have a very good crew staff in reception area and restaurant. Tips : if you need a cab, try to book at least 1 hour before. They used grab taxi, so depending of your luck. Maybe we should try other resort in the next visit.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jon C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 januari 2016
Serene stay

Garden Landscape, Great bungalow garden rooms, friendly staff
7,3
Our stay was great, its good to see a resort with beautiful garden landscapes. The only disadvantage on this resort is the accessibility which quiet difficult if you don't have your own vehicle. Getting a taxi going to this place is also difficult and expensive since most of the drivers will charge with additional amount due to location accessibility. Also their breakfast buffet meal is not that great.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 januari 2016
Great Resort but food is expensive

Clean, Great Service, Great City
7,3
Relaxing stay: nice beach, nice hotel, clean room and excellent service from the hotel staff. Free shuttle service to and fro the malls which is a great way to see the city. Dining within the resort is expensive. Wish the shuttle service would makes more trips to the mall.
Anmäl det här omdömet
George W. Familj med äldre barn Switzerland, den 5 januari 2016
Not quite up to expectations

staff friendliness, cleanliness, beach beds
6,7
The restaurant facilities get overcrowded when the hotel is full, as it was during our stay. The staff tried to cope but it was like a cafeteria experience. The layout of the hotel is not very well-thought out nor appealing; for example a "Deluxe Garden View Room" offered you a view of a sad bush and some scraggly grass.... The lobby and reception building is quite appealing and the staff do make quite an effort to be welcoming.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael M. Reste med partner Canada, den 5 januari 2016
Stayed 3 nights was an amazing experience

Amazing beach view, staff very polite and helpful, and the service was 5 star quality.
9,3
We stayed here 3 nights Jan. 2 to 5 at one of the villas. Very impressed with the staff from the initial welcome until the point we were leaving. Every staff member would greet you when walking by and will help with anything. The restaurant service was very good and has an amazing beach view. Very clean rooms. My only complaint was the location seems to be a bit out of the way from everything else if you want to check out tours/malls you need to travel a bit far. But overall the resort is one of the best I have been to so far and highly recommend it. Will possibly return another year if we happen to return to Cebu.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Una C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 december 2015
Very very nice!

clean, quiet, friendly staff
9,7
It was awesome! Would definitely go back! All staffs are friendly and professional. Very clean and quiet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arthur A. Ensamresenär Canada, den 18 december 2015
Crimson Resort Hotel

Bar Area, Food at bar area, Bar and Pool staff.
6
I feel that more importance need to be put on training staff in House keeping and Concierge Areas. House keeping staff have no respect for people who are in room when they want to deliver something. I was sleeping more than once when they cam to my door. They rang bell but I never replied so the keep ringing bell and calling out house keeping. They just need to put there card in door and the red light will tell them someone is in the room and the door is looked so they should come back later but not in 10 minutes like they did and started ringing repetitively again. And then because I never answered they went and started phoning the room and when I didn't answer the phone the just kept calling . I was very disappointed with this treatment. One day I never received any hand towels so I asked the staff about it the next day and I was told they ran out. It would be nice if they with the same emphasis and the do about making sure that you sign your bill for service. I was chased all the way from the restaurant area to my room to get my signature. They know how long I am staying and they have a deposit so I think this type of treatment is unnecessary. I wasn't trying to not pay for my meal. Wifi is vey bad and was the same as last time I stayed there. Due to the location I think the resort needs to do more for convenient Taxi service or provide a free service to Lapu Lapu and Mandaue The resort has not made and improvements to the rooms since I was there. Water leaks behind toilet. Water pressure very poor. I am not sure if I will return.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charlotte D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 november 2015
Nice rooms, private beach, good pool

Pool bar, private beach, location
9,3
Lovely hotel but the food options were not excellent. Not much selection at breakfast and seemed to have run out of food if you came late. The beach restaurant was also mainly serving Indian food. Not what I would expect to see by the beach in Cebu!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan IslandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - EntréCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LekplatsCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FestvåningCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SkönhetssalongCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - NattklubbarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - NattklubbarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mat och dryckCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mat och dryckCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - UtsiktCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - UtsiktCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LekplatsCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LekplatsCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Pub/loungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AM-AGWEB-4E01