Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Entré Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mötesrum Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mötesrum Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Lekplats Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Festvåning Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Trädgård Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Trädgård Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 290

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 2127
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (2127)
Sortera efter:
Kjell E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 januari 2015
+

+++
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 april 2011
En resort utöver det vanliga

Mycket gästvänligt.
8,3
fint rum, rent och snyggt. oerhört trevlig personal. god mat.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Susanna S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 28 augusti 2015
Service with Hearts

1) Staff Sincerity and Service with Hearts; 2) Spa; 3) Free hotel activities
8,3
I stayed at Crimson for 4D3N to celebrate my husband's birthday. Overall, I was satisfied with the service. I can feel the staff was ALL trying to serve from their hearts to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. I recommend this hotel to my friends who travel to Cebu. The most memorable and recommended activity was the Spa. We spent Php10,000 for the couple spa that was excellent. I also appreciate the various free activities organised by the hotel. I liked the Hydro Aerobics, it's fun & energetic! I also want to comment the outstanding service of Ann & Kayla at the Temple restaurant. The staff at Azure was also great. I joined the group island hopping tour & turned out to be private tour for only 2 of us. Thanks Dan for helping us snorkelling & touring around. He's really helpful & responsible. However, the island hopping was not truly enjoyable after all. The hotel is near the airport & it took 20 mins by taxi at Php198 according to meter in the morning on my arrival day. I spent 25 mins for my return trip & the taxi driver requested a fix amount of Php250. There are free shuttle bus 3 times daily running between hotel & town centre. It took 45-60 mins from hotel to SM City (depends on traffic).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eun H. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 25 augusti 2015
not good

kind housekeeper only
5
not good food, not good reception when we chek in, we waited at robby long time.!!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geetha D. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 augusti 2015
Relaxing holiday

1 . Staff are very friendly 2. Cleanness 3. Great spa
9,3
The room was nice. Found the
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hang K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 18 augusti 2015
Over-rated

Good location, food delicious. and gorgeous scenes
6,7
Swimming pool is small and not clean. There were some dead flies floated on the water. The pool full of Koreans and chairs besides the pool are insufficient. Many customers put their belongings on the chair but no show actually. Although there was a sign board reminded the customer to wear proper swimming suit, but most of them swimming with clothing other than that.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 augusti 2015
Hotel Condition, Staff Performane and location

The Staff are very polite and kind. Good service. The place is very nice.
7,7
It was a great experience. However, the location outside/leading to the resort is not nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hiroshi A. Reste med partner Japan, den 14 augusti 2015
Customer review for Crimson Resort

Employee's worm hospitality
6,3
Most of the gym programs were not practiced.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bradley H. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 augusti 2015
Beautiful spot

Property, staff beach
8,7
Great stay, little hard to get to and away from but great facilities there. A little expensive compared to some properties near by but worth it
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sinead B. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 augusti 2015
Great location, Villa Package

Location, Staff, Villa
9,3
Airport Transfers included in Villa Package. Very friendly staff. Villa package including separate breakfast which was nice, but more western option would be nice. Free cocktails and snacks every evening was a great add on, but more cocktail options each night would be better, having only 1 option for cocktails is very limiting. Best to do the food package provided, we didn't take note till the last night, and would've saved us a lot on food. Beach area very nice and clean, rental of the snorkel was very expensive, with no option in the hotel to buy. Recommend to sell in the souvenir shop. Overall an amazing trip away, and an added side note for a birthday celebration, they sang and gave a free cake. Thank you
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - UtsiktCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - EntréCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LekplatsCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FestvåningCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SkönhetssalongCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - NattklubbarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - NattklubbarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mat och dryckCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mat och dryckCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - UtsiktCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - UtsiktCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LekplatsCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LekplatsCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Pub/loungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Pool

Kundrecensioner - Crimson Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3A03