eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay nära flygplats, Manilla, Filippinerna 1702 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
Område: Pasay nära flygplats Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,8

från 242 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,0
Läge
6,9
Personal
6,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,5
Mat/Middag
5,1
Alla recensioner (242)
Sortera efter:
Leif B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 4 oktober 2012
Ordinärt hotel med nära läge till flygplatsen

ganska billigt
5,7
eftersom vi hade bara en övernattning och spenderade väldigt lite tid på hotellet, är det väldigt svårt att göra en rättvis recension. frukosten hade väl varit önskvärt att den varit lite bättre. läget var okej. nära till shopping. med tanke på priset så får man väl säga att det duger, som övernattning för en natt.
Darren T. Affärsresenär Canada, den 29 november 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Dao Q. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 26 november 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.

Nothing
4,3
Ruby G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 november 2014
GOOD

near airport and MOA
6,3
Par A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 november 2014
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
2
The worst hotel I have ever been to.
Phillip J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 november 2014
Hard to beat for the price through Agoda

The people are very nice there. The hotel is just a few minutes from the Airport and not much farther from the Mall of Asia
7,7
I always enjoy staying there. The staff is very cool.
Peter R. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 september 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 september 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.
Taiji H. Affärsresenär Japan, den 19 september 2014
not worth it
3
I believe it was not worth per night. Some hotels in Bangkok provide much better facility with a similar price. I was not happy to stay this hotel at all. Only good thing is that staff members were by and large helpful.
Kevin M. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 september 2014
just the same

location.....location.....location
6
yes well when will the computers be fixed ....and available to guests.....and when u stay as a couple....for a couple of nights.....why are they so lously with the toitetries......???

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManillaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - SvitCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - SvitCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - SvitCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06