eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay - nära flygplatsen, Manilla, Filippinerna 1702 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
Område: Pasay - nära flygplatsen Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,8

baserat på 253 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,0
Läge
6,9
Personal
6,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,4
Mat/Middag
5,0
Alla omdömen (253)
Sortera efter:
Leif B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 4 oktober 2012
Ordinärt hotel med nära läge till flygplatsen

ganska billigt
5,7
eftersom vi hade bara en övernattning och spenderade väldigt lite tid på hotellet, är det väldigt svårt att göra en rättvis recension. frukosten hade väl varit önskvärt att den varit lite bättre. läget var okej. nära till shopping. med tanke på priset så får man väl säga att det duger, som övernattning för en natt.
Erwin P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 mars 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Nicoletta P. Gruppresenär Italy, den 5 mars 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Marco J. Reste med partner Germany, den 3 mars 2015
no need

ok
2,7
Rafael J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 februari 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5,3
Kevin B. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 20 januari 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Kjell W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 december 2014
ok value for the money spent.

Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
6,3
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Darren T. Affärsresenär Canada, den 29 november 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Dao Q. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 26 november 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.

Nothing
4,3
Ruby G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 november 2014
GOOD

near airport and MOA
6,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManillaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - ButikerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - ButikerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - ButikerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02