Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Road corner Roxas Boulevard Baclaran Paranaque City, Pasay, Manila, Filippinerna 1702

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,8

baserat på 268 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,0
Läge
6,9
Personal
6,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,4
Mat/Middag
5,0
Alla omdömen (268)
Sortera efter:
Leif B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 4 oktober 2012
Ordinärt hotel med nära läge till flygplatsen

ganska billigt
5,7
eftersom vi hade bara en övernattning och spenderade väldigt lite tid på hotellet, är det väldigt svårt att göra en rättvis recension. frukosten hade väl varit önskvärt att den varit lite bättre. läget var okej. nära till shopping. med tanke på priset så får man väl säga att det duger, som övernattning för en natt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 februari 2016
Cheap near airport

cheap, close to airport, I slept OK
4,3
Room is basic but unlike other reviewers, the shower worked, the TV worked, the wifi worked, no cockroaches, it was quiet (an internal room). Matress was sponge rubber but I was so tired I slept easily. It is in middle of redlight area I discovered, and as a hotel is rundown and cheap but ok for a few hours sleep before an early flight.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Romel T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 januari 2016
Old but still dependable
4,7
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eric G. Reste med partner Canada, den 17 november 2015
Good Value for Price

Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
6,7
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vence L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 oktober 2015
Stsy in Crosswind hotel

close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
6,7
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steinar S. Ensamresenär Norway, den 27 juli 2015
Emergency hotel

Near airpport, balcony.
3,7
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 16 juni 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

location immediate shops, taxi access
8
my stay at this hotel was okay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erik M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 april 2015
last time

close to airport
3
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erwin P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 mars 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicoletta P. Gruppresenär Italy, den 5 mars 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ButikerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ButikerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ButikerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ButikerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ButikerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Café


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05