Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay nära flygplats, Manilla, Filippinerna 1702 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
Område: Pasay nära flygplats Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,8

från 206 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,1
Läge
6,9
Personal
5,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,5
Mat/Middag
5,1
Alla recensioner (206)
Sortera efter:
Leif B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 4 oktober 2012
Ordinärt hotel med nära läge till flygplatsen

ganska billigt
5,7
eftersom vi hade bara en övernattning och spenderade väldigt lite tid på hotellet, är det väldigt svårt att göra en rättvis recension. frukosten hade väl varit önskvärt att den varit lite bättre. läget var okej. nära till shopping. med tanke på priset så får man väl säga att det duger, som övernattning för en natt.
Perpetuo M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 18 juni 2014
Not very bad for a night stay

Convenient to airport and public transport
3,3
Rusnita A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 15 juni 2014
Not convenience with facilities ie tv, bathroom.

Free transport to airport
3,3
Not recommended to others to stay and not value for money.
Jonabeth T. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 3 juni 2014
It was okay.

Cheap, near airport, near malls
6,3
Cyndy D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 maj 2014
Not so good

Helpful house keeping, friendly guards, accomodating maintenance man
3,3
Upon arrival, no bell boy helped us with our luggages, my husband carried all in. Upon arriving in the reception, the receptionist was not friendly and made us wait for quite some time, saying that Agoda informed them of our stay just at that moment??? The building was old but clean, elevator is a bit scary with its old model buttons. The room was fine, bathroom was clean but not that comfortable. The bed was ok, the Aircon was our major concern since I have my 1 year old babywith us, it was old and not working properly that it totally stopped in the morning that we had to move to another room, thanks to the house keeping for making it easier for us. The TV set was not working in the room where we transferred, so the maintenance had to take the TV away and replace with the set from the room where we left. Check out process was very, very bad!!! No bell boy at all!!! Again, nobody helped my husband with our luggages, no trolley even for pushing so he has to carry everything. The receptionist was unfriendly.
Charles C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 20 maj 2014
budget hotel

budget hotel
6,7
value for money
Patricia R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 maj 2014
Infested

Friendly staff
4,7
A mouse came out from under the bed!!!
Timothy J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 maj 2014
Convenient to the Airport

Proximity to the airport, near to the local clubs, Convenience store across the road
5
I stayed at the Crosswinds Ocean hotel only as an overnight 'airport' room. Taxi from the airport only coast PHP 220 so it was very convenient. There is a fuel station / convenience store across the road so very handy for snacks and drinks. Room was very basic, television was not working, but air-con, comfortable bed and a bathroom was all that was needed, and it was provided. Nightclubs just around the corner makes for a very convenient location for both nightlife, and airport transfers.
Franklin F. Affärsresenär Canada, den 18 maj 2014
very por..place infested with cocoroacers.. kill 3

nothing
4
terrible..wont recommend to no one... and wont go back
Ronald A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 april 2014
Our stay wasnt good we are not comfortable at all

Its near the airport
5,3
We could have stayed longer f the room was clean. Our stay wasnt good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManillaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - BadrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - SvitCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - SvitCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - SvitCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - GästrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manilla - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05