eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crown Hostel

169/3 Soi Sansabai, Patong beach,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Crown Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Crown Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Crown Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Crown Hostel Phuket - Lobby Crown Hostel Phuket - Lobby Crown Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Crown Hostel Phuket - Entré Crown Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Crown Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Patong Antal rum: 15

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,9

från 55 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,1
Läge
8,0
Personal
5,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,1
Alla recensioner (55)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 februari 2013
Bra läge,men äckligt

Möjligt vis trevlig bemötande
4,7
Smutsigt,vanlig takfläkt, dusch och toalett i korridoren. Nja ingen höjdare. Men för dig som ej kräver mkt är de perfekt läge till Bangla road. 50 steg sen e du där. Och till vattnet 7 min gång.
Yngve W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 december 2012
Billigt och centralt hostel

Det centrala läget
7,3
ett mycket enkelt budgethostel, som ligget centralt, nära östra ändan av bangla road. lakan och handduk ingår. två fläktar fanns, varav en i taket. trevlig och lättkonverserad personal. endast ungdommar verkade bo på hostellet, men jag såg nästan inte av dom. bra ställe att bo på, om man kommer hem sex-sju på morgonen. innan dess så behövs öronproppar för att dämpa musiken från barerna.
Henrik D. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 november 2012
Gammalt och ganska smutsigt guesthause

Bra lokaliserat
5,3
Det ligger bra lokaliserat i centrala Patong. Går man gatan ner och över vägen så kommer man till Bangla road. Dock så är det ett sunkigt guesthause. Små ganska ofräscha rum och delat badrum. Möjligtvis kan det vara ok att stanna här pga det låga priset om man bara ska stanna en natt i Patong. Rekommenderar inte att man stannar här.
Tips om nattklubbar: Från hotellet så har man gångavstånd till Bangla road, bara ett par minuter. Har man tankar på att kanske få med sig besök till guesthauset så är detta ingen bra ide, är aldeles för sunkiga rum. Bättre då att boka ett riktigt hotell som ligger i Patong området.
Jingyuan X. Ensamresenär China, den 29 mars 2013
just ok

service.service.sevice
6
There's too much noise,but the owner's very kind.He helped me a lot!Thank you!
Eryn B. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 mars 2013
Worst hostel ever!!!!!!

Nothing
2,7
We have stayed at many hostels backpackers through Thailand and this was horrible . We payed extra to get a room with aircon and it did not work after saying something to the manager nothing was done we could not open our window as the manager told us we wore not aloud the tap had no drain so water would just pore over the flour
Kelvin L. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 20 februari 2013
Great location if you're looking for beach n party

crown hostel is the good choice for stay in phuket
6
Centralized location, good for moving around patong beach area, near bangla road and also junceylon, convinient. Best of all the staff were friendly and helpful and is willing to go the extra miles. Rooms neat and tidy, definitly getting what you paid for at such prime location.
Hubert M. Ensamresenär Germany, den 9 februari 2013
Worst Place to stay in whole Patong probably...

Really close to the famous Bangla Road but nothing else...
4
Directly located behind the stage of the ROCK CITY Club and FBI, the two Clubs in Patong that close the latest in the Bangla Road area. HARDCORE noisy until 4 am or 6am on the weekend. I did not mind the noises because i always came home late. BUT the room I had was the standard one with fan, It was dirty as hell, dust and dirt on the fan so i did not switch on. The linen were probably cleaned but stinky, also the towels, no cupboard, only one old dirty chair. WIFI was not available in rooms, only close to the reception, which closes at 8pm. Very small room, one small window that couldn't be opened located directly above the roof of the rock club. The walls looked like build of timber which was flooded to the coast and painted white. The whole hotel was stinky and nothing has been repaired for decades. Bathroom was existent but in same bad condition. My neighbor had the bigger room with TV and Air Con, same same but not differnt.
Tips om nattklubbar: If you need a bed for a few hours after coming home from bangla road, COMPLETELY drunk, its fine. But even none of the nice Bar girls would follow you here
Zul Z. Reste med partner den 8 februari 2013
great location, center of everything...

bangla road stone throw away
6,3
very good location.... and cheap too... but what you pay is what you get.....
Leonardo T. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 3 februari 2013
cheapest price

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 3 februari 2013
cheapest price

reasonable price hotel
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crown Hostel PhuketCrown Hostel Phuket - GästrumCrown Hostel Phuket - GästrumCrown Hostel Phuket - GästrumCrown Hostel Phuket - LobbyCrown Hostel Phuket - LobbyCrown Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanCrown Hostel Phuket - EntréCrown Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07