Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australien 6100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fritidsfaciliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gym Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Faciliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entré Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum
Område: Burswood Antal rum: 200

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 321
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (321)
Sortera efter:
Kee C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 juli 2015
Clean & comfortable

Food are delicious especially Chinese restaurant & Japanese cuisine
8,7
I found it comfortable & highly recommended that Chinese restaurant named Silk
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 juli 2015
Clean and convenient

Near Casino, Near good Restaurants and centrally located
7,7
Stay was good and the staff were helpful and friendly
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carol H. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 6 juli 2015
My short stay

The room, food and cost
10
beyond my expectations
Anmäl det här omdömet
Teh W. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 5 juli 2015
Not worth the money

-
4,3
Security staff were very rude. Looked as though we owe them a living, no.smile, so rude when they speak to guests (these are paying guests, made them felt so low down). Stayed at Crown Melbourne last November. The attitude of security staff at Perth paled to the team in Melbourne. No, I won't come back. is not worth it. Ended my 16 days trip with bad after taste.
Anmäl det här omdömet
William C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 3 juli 2015
Crown Metropol Perth

Service, rooms, food
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christine R. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 juli 2015
Quiet Luxury

Reasonably close to the airport and the city. Many dining options for all budgets at the Casino. Great staff and beautiful room.
10
We loved our stay. Late checkout was given on request. Concierge were very helpful with extra shampoo request. Bed was very comfortable. Best part was not having to go anywhere to find multiple dining options. We just wandered through the Casino and complex til we found somewhere perfect for us. Will stay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darren W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 juni 2015
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ian M. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 juni 2015
U

I
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vera B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 26 juni 2015
Excellent stay

Everything everything everything
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kathleen S. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 juni 2015
Relaxing in style

The friendly and helpful staff. Location and to the door entry by transport. Everything you need was at your fingertips.
10
We were very happy with our stay. We were there to celebrate my husbands birthday and the staff were so helpful and friendly and might I say it was a pleasure to even have some very funny staff as well. Everything was very clean. I can also say that it was family friendly as well which was lovely to see. The food was very nice and we had so many choices. Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of our city. Thank you again, I'm sure we will be back again soon.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/loungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FritidsfaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GymCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntréCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02