eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australien 6100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fritidsfaciliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gym Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Faciliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entré Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum
Område: Burswood Antal rum: 200

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 284 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (284)
Sortera efter:
Zoe J. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 oktober 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8,7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 oktober 2014
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7,7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.
Jane-Marie S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 1 oktober 2014
Over priced for the room and service standard

Location, quality fittings, variety dinning
6,7
Service is poor, lacking warmth
Clodagh I. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 september 2014
Services unavailable yet promised when I booked

The front door man who helped me with my luggage and delivered my luggage to my room very efficiently
6
Eng T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 september 2014
Fair casino hotel

Organization, cleaniless. Good location
6,7
Sarah H. Affärsresenär Australia, den 20 september 2014
Perth Glory

Resturants, Rooms and Winning!
10
Fantastic, simply awesome.
Patrick O. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 september 2014
Overnighter for Rolling Thunder Vietnam

Amenities, food, staff
9,3
It was great. Check in was quick, staff were efficient and friendly. Location was ideal with numerous restaurants, the casino and the river close by
Ronald F. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 september 2014
Great Atmosphere

The atmosphere, Casino & friendly staff.
9,7
Enjoyed our weekend getaway, staff was great, entertainment was great but all in all a really great hotel to stay indoors.
Ivan A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 6 september 2014
birthday

location pool for kids , food
6
after rooms sorted out to what we requested a good stay
Kim B. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 september 2014
Excellent Stay

Lots to do, value for money upgrade, great views
8
We stayed at the Crown for one night as we were attending a show, there is so much to do, whether you like gambling, watching sport in the Carbon bar, to just socialising. We had a great stay and will be back.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/loungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FritidsfaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GymCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntréCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03