eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australien 6100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Badrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/lounge
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fritidsfaciliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gym Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gym Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa
Område: Burswood Antal rum: 200

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 261 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (261)
Sortera efter:
Theresa M. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 16 juli 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 juni 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Gruppresenär Australia, den 28 juni 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 28 juni 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 juni 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good
Sunita F. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 23 juni 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9,7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided
Jason C. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 juni 2014
Good accommodation, poor guest services

cleanliness, finishes, accommodation
6,3
Average. Called guest services for extra shower and bath gel - nothing was delivered. Called guest services for extra tooth brush - nothing was delivered. Was woken up early by the noise from construction works on adjacent site. Otherwise would have considered. Overall standard of accommodation was good, however staff services was unsatisfactory for a 5 start hotel.
Robert C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 19 juni 2014
great

entertining alive food
9,7
great
Jason M. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 19 juni 2014
Very comfortable great service and good food

Service Food Entertainment
10
Great place to stay, food and entertainment . Highly recommend.
Raymond S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 juni 2014
comfort

clean comfortable central located
8,7
Great

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BadrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/loungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FritidsfaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GymCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/loungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GymCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntréCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01