eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australien 6100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fritidsfaciliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gym Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Faciliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pool Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entré Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gästrum
Område: Burswood Antal rum: 200

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 266 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (266)
Sortera efter:
Alistair L. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 augusti 2014
Great location, facilities need some maintenance

Comfortable bed, great spa/shower, clean
7
The hotel was clean and up to standard with the room facilities. The shower and spa room package was great as expected from a hotel of its calibre. One downside to staying here, was the pool table in the swimming pool area was not up to scratch. The table was broken, mounted on an uneven floor making the balls roll to one side and the cue sticks were atrocious. Not as we expected. Other than the minor downfall, it was a great stay. Wish the price were a little lower to compensate for the facilities that required maintenance.
Matthew W. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 augusti 2014
Fantastic Room! ...but really expensive

Food, Staff & Comfort.!
8,3
We had 2 fantastic nights at the Crown Metropol. Excellent service. Amazing pool area, though most facilities were "closed due to winter" when it was actually a hot & sunny Autumn day. The food and drinks were the best! The room was great and finally a big hot tub we could both fit in and spread out. Our only negative experience however was the cost - it was HUGE. DEFINITELY Perth prices apply here, make sure you wont mind spending thousands if you would like to thoroughly enjoy this hotel.
Mark R. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 9 augusti 2014
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9,7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Sheree G. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 juli 2014
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6,7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Theresa M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 juli 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 juni 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 juni 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 28 juni 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 juni 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good
Sunita F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 juni 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9,7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/loungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FritidsfaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GymCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FaciliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PoolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntréCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GästrumCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01