Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Kowloon East, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Område: Kowloon East Antal rum: 359

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 583
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (583)
Sortera efter:
Yip K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 juni 2015
Nice hotel but bad location and staff performance

Nice room, pool and nearby shopping malls
6,3
The location is very far, not near any tourist areas. You can reach HK island faster than Kowloon side. But nearby has many shopping malls. Overall, room is nice. But staff performance generally is bad and rude, except room service team who doing their good job.
Yaling L. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 26 juni 2015
great value but no free wifi

location,sky terrace,room
8,7
Chee K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 18 juni 2015
Comfy rooms

Rain shower, next to mall, next to MTR
6,7
Located at Tseung Kwan O, next to a few malls like Tseung Kwan O Plaza, PopCorn Mall. With a cinema, supermarket and some nice food court and restaurants like Tim Ho Wan. Stayed for 5 nights. Although requested for a smoking Deluxe room on booking, but was unavailable during check in. Have to pay HKD 450 for each night to upgrade to a executive room. Executive room and deluxe room is exactly the same in terms of room size and in room facilities. Other then the complimentary meals that comes along with it. Personally, I think it's not worth upgrading. The air conditioning of the rooms are not too good as well. As the rooms have afternoon suns, it feels a little warm in the summer afternoon. I have to leave the curtains pulled up most of the time. Complains aside, I like some small details of the rooms. Universal power adapter, docking station (for iPhone 4S and below. 30 pin plug) though they should upgrade it to lightning connector, Bluetooth speakers, if you like to play music from your phone/tablet. What I lave most is the rain shower. Location of the hotel is a little out to the main attraction areas. Fortunately, there's a MTR station right next to the hotel. MTR to Mongkok, jordan is about 30 mins and to TST is about 45 mins. If you want to catch the last train back, will have to time carefully. I also find some taxi driver not willing to go to the hotel location. No sure why though. I've been rejected 2 times by taxi. Overall it's a pleasant stay. For the price and additional that I've paid, I'll probably stay at another location like Royal Plaza.
Xin Y. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 13 juni 2015
Hotel stay that exceeded my expectations

Comfort, hotel condition and location
8,7
For a land-scarce country like Hong Kong, I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the hotel room that I paid for. I was impressed by the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. The fact that the hotel was linked to a shopping mall and MTR station meant that food options were plentiful and travelling was made easy. Though the stay would be close to perfect if free wifi was made available in every room. Nevertheless, it was overall a great experience!
Kit Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 12 juni 2015
Worth for money

Comfortable, good view and good location
9,3
Say W. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 maj 2015
Big room, nice view, easy access to MTR

Big room, nice view, easy access to MTR
8,3
Big room, nice view, easy access to MTR
Jarvis S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 maj 2015
It's a good choice if room price < $1000

Clean, tidy, good service
8,7
Chun K. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 5 maj 2015
Fantastic hotel

location, big rooms, clean and new
9,7
I love everything about this hotel. First- it's the location. From the airport you can ride the E22A bus route (fare HKD24)and stops at Tseung Kwan O MTR station.. and voila!! There's the hotel on Exit C. When we get to the lobby we can feel the good ambiance and we know that we choose a good hotel. The check-in was a breeze. 2nd--When we get to the room, we were not disappointed. The room is spacious (unlike other hotel in HK which is cramped). 3rd----There's also no shortage of restaurant (and wide variety) to eat because the Popcorn Mall (1 & 2) is just beside the hotel. The only downside is there's no free wifi in the room. If you want a free wifi you need to go down the lobby which is kinda hassle. And no bidet in the toilet (minor flaw).
Surya D. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 23 april 2015
spacious, good location next to the mtr station

Near the metro ,clean, the staff is really nice and kind
7,3
Reasonable hotel, I have stayed here many times on business. Out of the main city but all accessible but is linked to the MTR and a shopping mall.
T M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 april 2015
needed to improve the cleaningness and maintenance

spacious, good location next to the mtr station
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GymCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07