eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Trädgård Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tseung Kwan O Antal rum: 359

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 426 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (426)
Sortera efter:
Surya D. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 13 september 2014
Friendly Staff , Clean Room

near MRT , friendly staff and clean room
7
enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Ian R. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 10 september 2014
Crowne Plaza

Club room
9
Rusdy S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 10 september 2014
Very Nice Hotel Although A bit Far

For family, Clean, Near MTR
8,7
it was a very nice hotel, the room is big enough for 2 children. it was a bit far but next to the MTR. It is highly recommended for family with children and it is value for money.
Marcos Y. Reste med partner Germany, den 22 augusti 2014
Disappointing.

Daytime staff was friendly
5,7
Overall disappointed. When I booked, well in advance, I requested a non-smoking room because I do not smoke. When I arrived I was told that was the only thing they had left so that is what I got. The room reeked of "wet smoke" of course and the office chair as well as the seat behind the bed had stains on them that had been there for quite some time it seemed. Crowne Plaza should be embarrassed to have the furniture looking like that for the price of the rooms. The only positive thing I can say is that the morning crew at the hotel was very friendly. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to do so.
Palmira A. Familj med äldre barn Portugal, den 21 augusti 2014
fantastic

location, value, nice
10
fantastic
Catherine C. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 augusti 2014
Right up the MTR, modern, new and Nice!

Modernly new, spacious, clean and VALUED!
9,7
Counter staff were very helpful. Very modern design, new and fresh. Love the bathroom design. Bed is comfy and spacious room.Will definitely come back and recommend to ppl around!
Karta S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 augusti 2014
nice hotel, big room

near MTR ,big room, clean
5,7
nice, we love to stay in this hotel
Priscilla W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 augusti 2014
Nice Hotel for family

good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Really enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Laurence H. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juli 2014
Great stay-Great Room and Great service

staff,room,service
9,7
My wife and I spent 2 days in this hotel.it is excellent value and we found the staff go the "extra mile" to help and make your stay enjoyable. Having a drink and anti-pasta on the roof top was wonderful.The service that Polly Tang afforded us was truly appreciated in the club lounge. Our flight was leaving early in the morning and breakfast boxes where arranged for us at reception with ...wait for it...2 cups of hot coffee in takeout cups were also waiting for the "2 weary eyed travelers" Well done to everyone there and thanks for your professional care and attention..you realize you have spoilt it now for when we stay anywhere else.....lol
Ho K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 juli 2014
shopping, eating

new, clean, big room
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GymCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08