Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant

111/80-81 Moo.10 Soi 24 South Pattaya Nongprue Banglamung, Södra Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 288 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (288)
Sortera efter:
Takashi N. Ensamresenär Japan, den 7 januari 2016
Cheep Service without Heart

Location
3,3
Joiner Fee 200B per night which I found out after I arrived at the hotel. They try to charge 3 night of Joiner Fee 600B, but my guest was only stay 2 nights. Be careful about their overcharge. The person at Business counter (Manager lady?) was not kind at all. always felt uncomfortable to see her. I never will stay this hotel again. And I will not recommend this hotel to stay. My guest said same thing as well, she treated not welcome by the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kiran S. Reste med partner India, den 8 november 2015
Good reasonable hotel

1. Staff 2.location from attractions 3. Spacious room
8,3
It was very good staying at Cucumber Inn.. It's very near to alcazar show, walking Street and the Bali hi-pier.. Good spacious room and polite staff. .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fraser H. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 3 november 2015
Management Go Out of Their Way to Help ...

The Room, The Staff, Location
7
Some reviews I read described the double glazing as eliminating the noise from a very very busy non-stop outside. It doesn't. It would be 100% unlivable without the double glazing but there still exists noise from outside. Another review described good wifi. That customer must have been very lucky to have struck a room (I guess on the 3rd floor) that had good wifi. The wifi in my room on the second floor was totally unusable ... However ... I was offered another room on the 3rd floor that did indeed have good wifi. I didn't want to move because I preferred my room ... but get this! ... I was given the key to the other room in addition for me to use that room as my computing room! How fantastic was that ... Good on you Cucumber ...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Duncan E. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 september 2015
Wonderful time

Food and Staff
8
Even though we stayed during the floods, the staff were great, food excellent as always and a handy location for markets and beach. Good rooms, elevator, beds, bathrooms well appointed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ragupathi R. Ensamresenär India, den 7 september 2015
More a Home than a Hotel

Location is a big plus, I have regularly stayed here, very large room, very clean best of they have their own Pub and Restaurant!in ground floor, there is room service too!. Highly recommended for any
9
Hope they repaired the Lift by now!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Duncan E. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 juli 2015
Location

Location
7,3
Simple but huge room,. Well appointed bathroom and facilities in each one. Very quiet even though on a main road. All night food stalls just across the road...never heard any noise as the windows are double units. Food is always good in the restaurant....go for a soup, the best. Security at night excellent, manned and electronic card access. Room cleaned everyday....wish we could steal the cleaning lady, wonderful job.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lynn M. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 juli 2015
Comfortable large hotel room on main road

location, restaurant downstairs and price
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Donna Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 17 juli 2015
Everything you need for a hotel to be!

Location, location and comfort of room
9
I was very proud of my selection for my group of frens as the rooms is spacious and comfortable, the location is awesome with food and walking street at walking distance. Perfecto!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tetsuya I. Ensamresenär Japan, den 25 maj 2015
Good enough

room size, clean, location
7,7
it was good stay. A bit far away from walking street or seaside. Say 15 min by foot. But ok to stay reasonable. Breakfast not included but no problem since there is convenience store nearby. I may stay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gary B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 januari 2015
Like Being Home

Room size and quality, location, helpful staff
10
I was pleasantly surprised. The room was larger and more nicely furnished than I had imagined it would be. Although on a busy street, the double windows ensured that the noise level was never a nuisance. The food in the restaurant was consistently good and the 15% discount for guests was also welcome. The wireless internet worked flawlessly and there were a number of channels in English on the cable TV system. There was plenty of storage space and many places to plug in a laptop or phone charger, something that can be difficult to find in many hotel rooms. The next time I'm in Pattaya it will be the first place I hope to book.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant PattayaCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - GästrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - GästrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - GästrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - GästrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - SvitCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BadrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BadrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BadrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - ReceptionCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - ReceptionCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - GästrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - GästrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04