eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant

111/80-81 Moo.10 Soi 24 South Pattaya Nongprue Banglamung, Södra Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidan Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Gästrum Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Gästrum Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Gästrum Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Gästrum Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Svit Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Badrum Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Badrum Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Badrum Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Reception Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Reception Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurang Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurang Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurang Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurang Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurang
Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurang Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurang Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurang Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidan Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurang Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurang Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Gästrum Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Gästrum Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Gästrum
Område: Södra Pattaya Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 246 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (246)
Sortera efter:
Huong T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 29 september 2014
good location but room is quite smell.

good location
6,7
Keith B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 april 2014
Much more than you would expect from a one star

big room,clean,friendly staff
8,3
Down side it is on a main road and can be noisy Plus side the room was big and clean,the staff were friendly and helpful,the hotel is in easy reach of beach night life resterants and shops
Alok S. Reste med partner India, den 3 mars 2014
2nd stay and still going great

Location, Service & Cleanliness
9,7
This was a second stay a year after and nothing has changed. The hotel was good as ever and the staff friendly as ever. Enjoyed our time.
Jay L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 januari 2014
Surprisingly nice hotel for the star rating

Comfortable bed, nice size room, plenty of electrical outles
8
The room was very clean and well designed. Wanted to extend my stay but they were fully booked.
Adam A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 januari 2014
Great, comfortable rooms

Spacious rooms, high end beds, attentive staff.
9,7
Excellent value for such a large room in a very small hotel. Quality furnishings and hardwood floors - should be twice the price.
Eric P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 januari 2014
pleasant stay easy access to the beach

location, large room, retaurant
7
we had a pleasant stay for 3 nights staff were good and the rooms were cleaned daily
Minoru K. Gruppresenär Japan, den 6 januari 2014
Clean roon, vicinity to city center and ferry

Clean room, good location, groundfloor restaurant
8,3
We stayed 2 nights in a wide comfortable room with stable high-speed wifi connection. Good location with easy access to Walking Street and a ferry pier to Koh Lan. There is an open-terrace restaurant on the ground floor, which we have not dined ourselves, but can be a good place for dining any time if you like. In making reservation, I made a mistake by booking one person for the same type of room, while I was accompanied by a local friend. When checking in, extra joiner fee of a few hundred bahts would have been necessary for a person. Overall, good stay, good value for the money.
Chin W. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 5 januari 2014
Weird sewage smell spoilt the experience

Large room, relatively close to beach and walking street, comfortable bed
6,3
We were required to pay an extra fee for two person even though we booked a twin room - this was a rule I never anticipated. Apparently, there were fine prints that stated you need to choose your occupancy otherwise there will be extra charges. So it taught us to always read the fine prints. Also, we had to pay 1000 baht for card deposit, which was not anticipated as well. My friend and I had spent almost all our baht as Pattaya is our last stop hence the 1000 baht deposit was quite significant to us. The room was huge, clean and comfortable BUT unfortunately there is a horrible sewage smell in the room, especially the toilet, and the drainage system was not working properly. Service was decent.
Mingwei C. Ensamresenär China, den 10 november 2013
it was good

big room,close to the marekt,nice staff
8,3
the room was quiet big and my mom really liked the big bed. worth for the money for sure. its about 10min walk to the beach and theres a market right cross the street. the food there was pretty good too;and there are many other food choices outside the staff were pretty nice but only one person speaks english :P if i would be pattaya next time,i would proabbly choose it again
Bing C. Ensamresenär China, den 27 oktober 2013
Spacious room but not so friendly stuff

Big room, quiet place, comfortable bed
7,3
The location of this hotel is good. It takes you less than 10 minutes walking to the famous walking street. However the food there is just average standard and surprisingly, the staffs who were very friendly during my check in never showed up again in next two days and many staffs there pretend not see me and my request when I try to approach them. It really makes me not feeling well. Anyway the room is big and nice and the location is good. But I don't think I will stay there again or recommend my friend to stay there for holiday in Pattaya.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant PattayaCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - GästrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - GästrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - GästrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - GästrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - SvitCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BadrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BadrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BadrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - ReceptionCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - ReceptionCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurangCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - GästrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - GästrumCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05