Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

D' Leonor Hotel

JP Laurel St., Bajada, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Reception D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Entré D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Restaurang D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Lobby D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Entré D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Restaurang D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum
D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum D’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 37
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 12
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,3
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (12)
Sortera efter:
Loveme S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 maj 2015
Home away from home

pleasant staff, good location, spacious rooms
8,3
This hotel is good for large groups/families. Friendly staff. Location is very good, near malls, fast food restos. We had a pleasant stay.
John W. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 april 2015
Great Large rooms

Room size, Internet, Staff
8
Good location walking distance to Victoria mall, Internet was great really fast, large rooms, staff goes out of there way to help. The only reason i booked this room was for the kitchen to cook and there was nothing to cook with no gas and no gas burn lol. Other then that. great place not so busy
Dennis I. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 15 januari 2015
Centrally located suite hotel with good staff

Location, staff, suite size
6,7
As before, the stay was comfortable, staff was good but rooms need updating now although good size.
Graham A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 maj 2014
location okay and staff helpful

location
6
Only stayed one night in a noisy ground floor suite with no windows. I would not recommend this room type "business suite" if you want to stay for long or want to spend much time in the hotel. I like windows in my room! Also very very noisy because people walked past the room at all hours talking loudly despite the signs asking them to observe silence.
Suzette P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 maj 2014
Near Malls

Near the city
6
Good for businessmen
David C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 april 2013
Good hotel to unwind and relax.

Price, location, and clean rooms.
8,7
Nora A. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 29 mars 2013
Not family friendly

Only wifi
3
Some staff are not smiling ... The room aircon wasn't getting cold the smell comes out is not nice... Mosquitos inside the rooms ... The bed wasn't comfy.... Definitely not coming back...I will not recommend it to my friends and relatives...
Robert D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 februari 2013
Friendly staff but the wi fi did not work.

Good security
6,7
you have to understand the philippines. staff was friendly but trying to get things done the local airline tickets was beyond there capacity. the rooms were ok by philippine standards. the location was downtown and close to the victoria mall. my biggest complaint was the lack of wi-fi in my room had to go to the lobby and the connection was so poor i could not purchase airline tickets online. they said they were going to upgrade there service.
Ma L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 oktober 2012
Great Hotel! Love it

Very Good accomodation and accomodating Staff
8,3
Great and Very Pleasant Stay!The room was spacious, bathroom and toilet very good. We had a good time
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Very near shopping place
Jolliene R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 september 2012
simple yet comfy

big rooms
6,7
nice one. super spacious. it's like a small villa. ideal for vacation. friendly staff.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

D’ Leonor Hotel DavaoD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - ReceptionD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - EntréD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - RestaurangD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - LobbyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - EntréD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - RestaurangD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - GästrumD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07