eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Daddy Long Legs Hotel

134 Long Street, City Bowl, Kapstaden, Sydafrika 8010 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från utsidan Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Lobby Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Lobby Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från insidan Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från insidan
Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Pub/lounge Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Pub/lounge Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från insidan Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Daddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum
Område: City Bowl Antal rum: 13
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 12 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (12)
Sortera efter:
Lovisa P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 februari 2013
Trevligt hotell!

Läget, hjälpsam personal, trevligt hotell
8
Blain M. Reste med partner South Africa, den 30 november 2014
location is good

location and staff
6,3
they don't mention your car has to park on the street with a parking bill of R12 an hour during the day. location is brilliant if you intend partying on long street the whole holiday. No TV's in bedroom, wooden floors in bedrooms are very old and creek, your luggage needs to be carried up 3 flights of stairs. staff are very friendly.
Ashley S. Reste med partner Canada, den 24 oktober 2014
Funky place

Location style price
10
Great spot! Friendly staff, funky charm,great location, good value.
Michael E. Reste med partner Canada, den 19 juli 2014
Whacky!

Originality of the room; very quiet; and good use of heritage building
6,3
After arriving late (12.30am)we were advised that there was a problem with the room (water damage). We were offered an alternate facility four blocks from the hotel in an apartment. Fortunately there was a fellow traveller in the lobby who advised us that the apartment was rather noisy, and smelled of smoke (cigarettes) and he and his family were in the process of trying to find another room in the hotel. After this short exchange we decided not to take up the offer of the apartment. To our surprise the night desk manager found another room, which needed cleaning, but was made available to us after 15 minutes. Upon check out we found that the fellow traveller and his family also were also accommodated in the hotel. So good and bad feelings on this establishment.
Tsz Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 23 januari 2014
Nice hotel with beautiful design n nice staff

Beautiful design
8,7
Barrett B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 januari 2014
Great all around.

Location, Unique Feel, Service
9,3
We had a hard time finding the hotel since we had pulled up the Daddy Long Legs Apartments at first, leading us to circle Loop and Long streets for quite some time. When we finally cleared up the confusion and found the hotel, the front desk staff was so kind in making sure we settled in well and was able to answer any questions we had about the room/hotel/surroundings. We are always about location when we travel, and for us Daddy Long Legs provided a central springboard for us. Most other hotels in the City Bowl are exorbitant prices, and we felt like Daddy Long Legs offered a reasonable price for a great location, great service, and fun, clean rooms. Plus free wifi!
Can B. Reste med partner Turkey, den 3 januari 2014
good location, helpful staff

location, value, staff
8,7
Karisa K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 november 2012
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Location
8,3
Daddy Longlegs certainly is a boutique hotel. Our room was small (and was told it was one of the largest). That being said, the price was right for precisely what it was - a step up from a trendy, very nice hostile. The common space is very cute - a bar, internet and cafe area. The staff was overly helpful and polite. The location is fabulous right smack in the middle of long street with plenty to walk to. I would recommend.
Tips om nattklubbar: The near-by Dubliner has live music at night.
Karisa K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 november 2012
Great Location

Location and staff
9
We had a very nice stay at daddy long legs hotel. The rooms themselves are minimal, but at reception there is a bar, free internet and coffee, which was very helpful. The staff was very nice and helpful as well. The best part of the hotel is that it is located on Long Street in the middle of a strip of bars and restaurants. You can also walk to District 6 Museum, the gardens and Bo Kamp.
Judith L. Reste med partner Germany, den 18 november 2012
Arthouse sleep in style

The place to be
7,3
Amazing littel hotel in Longstreet, great athmosphere, warm welcome by the lady at reception, welcome drinks and really helpfull in getting the best out of our stay. Individually styled room, not very spacious but therefore in the center of neightlife.
Restaurangtips: Addis at Cape - ethiopian cuisine, that was really a new experience, handwashing ceremony, eating with fingers and delicious food

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Daddy Long Legs Hotel KapstadenDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från utsidanDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - LobbyDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - LobbyDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från insidanDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från insidanDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Pub/loungeDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Pub/loungeDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från insidanDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från insidanDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från insidanDaddy Long Legs Hotel Kapstaden - Faciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Daddy Long Legs Hotel, Kapstaden

AS-AGWEB-3A07