arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 1285 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1285 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Yit L.
Malaysia
24 juli 2016
Damai Beach
Check in at counter 245pm but room only ready 330pm, when reached room 330pm, the cleaner still cleaning.

Aubrey N.
Malaysia
19 juli 2016
Nice environment with a lackadaisical attitude among staffs
Was given the wrong room and when I called to inform the front counter, lady was insisting that the room I got is what I booked with Agoda. Had to insist they check my booking again because my booking is clearly a different one before she relented. The room I got at last is beautiful, had a wonderful view of the sea and is rather big. Bed sheets smell rather stuffy though, as if from long disuse. Location is a little far from the beach but shuttles are readily available. Not much convenient food choices nearby unless you have a car.

Dun T.
Malaysia
18 juli 2016
Clean, quite, Polite staff and feels like home
Clean, quite, Polite staff and feels like home

Siti A.
Malaysia
17 juli 2016
Overall stay was satisfying except we are given a room with faulty aircon.
Please make sure the room were inspected before you release it to the guest. It is quite troublesome for us with babies to move in the middle of the night just to change to the other room. Overall, the services, the staff are all very excellent.

Hong L.
Malaysia
17 juli 2016
Damai Beach
Environment is nice but facility still ok

sie T.
Indonesien
15 juli 2016
Over all is ok, except to find a good taste food for young children
It is so difficult to find shop that sell good taste food for our children.

Annie L.
Malaysia
15 juli 2016
Boring
Not much activities, room very rundown, hopeless TV channels.

Kuang W.
Malaysia
15 juli 2016
Beach
Good

Christina S.
Malaysia
13 juli 2016
None
Need to improve rooms . Car park no enough to during holiday. Security need to improve because that day early morning got someone (Indonesia) come in our rooms(chalet type) w/o ask our permit. She say wan to change clothes in our rooms ((faint)) maybe she thought our room is "public toilet " some more she are not guess in house!!!!

Chwen C.
Malaysia
12 juli 2016
Time for some upgrade
The facilities are old! And the staff didn't bother to help at all when asked. What kind of attitude?