Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1174 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Kok L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Dirty
No comment
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

SIAK B. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.
Locality, quiet and comfort.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

SYAFIQAH I. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa
very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

Sreedaran C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Horrible Stay and service
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

zainal S. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Not like before
Beach,view,
Just ok
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

Micheal B. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...
our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
Recenserad 01 januari 2016

Thu K. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Need to upgrade hotel cleanliness
Location only
Facilities not up to standard
Recenserad 31 december 2015

Adeline C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Expensive and no breakfast included
very near to damai central where we can have our meals with reasonable prices, relaxing & that's about it
Recenserad 31 december 2015

LIEW V. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Bad Check In Service waited for 45 minutes.
Beaches,children swimming pool, quite place.
The worst ever in the same hotel, had to wait 45 for 45 minutes to check in although reach there 2.40pm before the check in time 3.00 pm, the rooms condition worst ever most lights not function, power socket not working etc, children swimming pool not clean up, the pool waters look green and dirty, and some of the tiles crack danger to children playing in the pools legs got scratch n bleeding.
Recenserad 30 december 2015

OI L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
poor service
Nice scenery, good decoration at lobby
The check in queue is too slow with 1 hour standing n waiting time by customers while only 2 counters opened during peak season of holidays. The rooms were not cleaned properly and well maintained with cobwebs hanging from the ceiling. The power point has no electricity supply. Only 2 bath towels were supplied in each room with no hand towel as well as bathroom floor towel available. The electrical kettle is in faulty with cover opening and can't be closed tightly. The air conditioner is not cold enough though turned to lowest temperature and strongest fan speed. Please improve it to be a 4-star hotel standard. We were real disappointed.
Recenserad 30 december 2015