Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1172 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Merziela O. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

Jenny C. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

chin H. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Recenserad 04 maj 2015

Mariana C. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2014
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.
Recenserad 30 april 2015

Mohamad M. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment
Recenserad 24 april 2015

Vernette S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
worst place ever
aircon was cold & powerful.
So far from everything..resort neside beach but no watersports at all..to town & airport about 30mins to 45mins..room fone was down. most.of the things were run dwn too..bath room had many things spoilt. Lights in room spoilt too. Lift down. Receptiom couldmt find my booking initially
Recenserad 22 april 2015

chong K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
bad condition need maintenance
the seaview and the beautiful mountain santubong nearby
The resort is very run down. Poor maintenance. A disappointment compared to 2yrs ago during my stay was very impressive.. all telephone lines in room not functioning. Pool is very dirty. Surrounding not upkeep.
Recenserad 22 april 2015

Chai L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Nice view n staff but the got ants in room
nice view, nice staff
Quite relaxing staying here, nice view, only dissatisfied with the cleanliness, got ants in the room and around the swimming pool.
Recenserad 14 april 2015

Lau L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Relaxing trip
Great pools, beach and relaxing
A great breakaway for weekends. Clean and beautiful beach. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Recenserad 10 april 2015

NORHAFILLAH R. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Value for money
Good staff, near to the beach, and nice view
Recenserad 09 april 2015