Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gästrum Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gästrum Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gästrum Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurang Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkong/terrass Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Strand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivningar Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gästrum Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsikt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Utsikt Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Omgivningar Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pool
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal rum: 207

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 950
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (950)
Sortera efter:
Asa L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 19 juni 2013
Enorm pool,underbar utsikt

Stor pool,vacker utsikt,gångavstånd till culture village
4,3
Sen incheckning,trots att hotellet nästan var tomt,fick ej checka in förrän 15.00. När vi äntligen fick checka in,var inte rummet klart,extrasängen fanns ej där,inga örngott på kuddarna och handdukar fattades. Personalen behöver gå kurs för att lära sig hur man sköter ett hotell med så många stjärnor. Dag 2,ingen städning utförd,när vi frågade varför,fick vi svaret att vi skulle få byta rum,ingen information och ingen hänvisning,var vi skulle gå,fick leta oss fram själva.Poolhanddukar var bara för 2 personer,trots att vi betalt för x-tra bädd i rummet,fick dock en Poolhandduk till efter receptionen ringt till poolside. Förbudsskyltar över hela hotellområdet om än det ena än det andra. Hotellkomplexet var tomt och öde och vi förstår varför!!! Läget är underbart,så potential finns,ledningen borde ta till sig klagomålen!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tage E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 april 2013
lugn, avstressande, sol värme bad och regnskog

Den fantastiska utsikten över hav och regnskog ända från sängen , den otroligt trevliga personalen som alltid hälsade och den härliga stranden + poolen
9,3
mycket trevlig upplevelse med sol bad regnskogsvandringar mat och en mycket trevlig personal mat ,dryck bra komfort . rummet stort med bra badrum skön säng och enorm balkong med en helt fantastisk utsikt . Vistelsen har med andra ord varit nästan perfekt ! Det ända vi har att klaga på är WIFI,n som inte fanns på rummet och var ganska slött nere i lobbyn
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristine L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 februari 2012
Tjustigt hotell

luftigt med havsbris
9,3
Här finns allt för en avkopplande vecka. vacker sandstrand underbar pool små affärer två resturanger samt två pubar. Gångavstånd till sarawak kulturby möjlighet till trevliga djungdl promenader utflykt på floden och se sötvattens delfiner.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Willy H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 augusti 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever

Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
2,3
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Felicia V. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 18 augusti 2015
staff perfomance is really good

staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
6,3
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Calvin W. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 16 augusti 2015
Great Hospitality

Service, facilities & environment
9,7
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Anmäl det här omdömet
Md M. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 13 augusti 2015
Nice resort, with old toilet

location
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shahrul O. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 12 augusti 2015
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?

Location
6
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elisa M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 augusti 2015
Great place but requires more maintenance

Serene environment, great staff, spacious room
5,3
We stayed for 1 night at Damai Puri on 12 August 2015. We booked the Sea View room which we feel is quite spacious. It was a great gateaway for us from and we loved the peaceful environment found in Damai Puri. Lovely walk by the beach and with beautiful sunset. However the hotel needs some serious maintenance. TV reception wasn't great (not a big issue to us as we go there not to watch tv), the bathroom is in bad shape. Water from the showers are very weak, and the toilet bowl has a squeaky sound as if it is coming off. On the positive side, the beds are really comfortable and good ventilation in the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessica W. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 10 augusti 2015
The location saves it~

The location, the beach and comfortable beds
6
There were some good and bad things about this hotel. On the plus side, I must say the location is wonderful. It was very close to the Rainforest Music festival, which we were there for. Also the beach was really nice and not crowded, at times it felt like we had it to ourselves. On the negative side, the internet was only in the lobby and hardly worked, the service at the main restaurant was very slow and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of the food. The facilities could use some improvement, the lounge chairs and towels are all in pretty bad condition and the pool could have been cleaned better. We also had some small things missing from our bags. We reported it to reception, but in the end they refused to believe it was taken by any of their cleaners. Besides from that, the reception was still helpful in helping us arrange day trips, etc., but overall the management style needs to be improved. Rooms were nice enough - beds comfortable - bathrooms clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GästrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GästrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GästrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från insidanDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurangDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkong/terrassDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - StrandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivningarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GästrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - UtsiktDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OmgivningarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntréDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - FestvåningDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/loungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/loungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GästrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07