eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellet från utsidan Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Executive Lounge Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Café Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Café Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Restaurang Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum
Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 270
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 350 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (350)
Sortera efter:
Elsa K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 12 december 2012
Mycket prisvärt hotell

Bra läge och ett fint swimmingpool
8,3
Hotellet har fina frukostar och trevliga personal. Swimmingpoolen är stor och är barnvänlig, dock är lite smutsigt.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Karaoke, massage och god mat kan man få på hotellet
Elsa K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 11 december 2012
Trevlig vistelse

God mat, barnvänligt pool och gratis internet
6,3
Vistelsen var bra. Det märks att hotellet är ganska gammalt och vissa renoveringar kan nog behövas göras.
Ganeswaran S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 oktober 2014
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip
Ganeswaran S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 oktober 2014
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip
Ganeswaran S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 oktober 2014
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip
Mohd H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 oktober 2014
good location with friendly staff

good security, comfort and pleasant
9,7
very good
Irwandy B. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 oktober 2014
Old and bad service

Location - located centrally but on a one way street, hence taxi needs to take long route to go in and out from the area.
3,3
Hotel was old and need refurbishment. The hotel have official cronies taxi which doesn't use meter and other taxi is not allowed to pick up passenger from the hotel. Guest are forced to take hotel taxi which are old and pay extra fare as no meter was used. The hotel management need to look into this matter seriously as non other hotel in Medan practice this unfavourable policy.
Ismail M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 oktober 2014
good old hotel in the city centre

very good parking, easy excess to shopping area
6,3
ok, quite confortable
Shanti F. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 oktober 2014
Pleasant stay

Comfortable, Convenient, Clean
6,3
Our stay at the hotel as usual was pleasant and comfortable. The hotel is ageing and despite some upgrades, probably need to upgrade bathroom facilities the most with leaking taps and toilets.
Thannimalai S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 22 september 2014
Excellent hotel

Best location, night Club are near, shopping place are near
10
Excellent

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellet från utsidanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Executive LoungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestaurangDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Danau Toba Hotel International, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C05