Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellet från utsidan Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Executive Lounge Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Café Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Café Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Restaurang Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum
Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 270

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 421
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (421)
Sortera efter:
Elsa K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 12 december 2012
Mycket prisvärt hotell

Bra läge och ett fint swimmingpool
8,3
Hotellet har fina frukostar och trevliga personal. Swimmingpoolen är stor och är barnvänlig, dock är lite smutsigt.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Karaoke, massage och god mat kan man få på hotellet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elsa K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 11 december 2012
Trevlig vistelse

God mat, barnvänligt pool och gratis internet
6,3
Vistelsen var bra. Det märks att hotellet är ganska gammalt och vissa renoveringar kan nog behövas göras.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ashleigh P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 augusti 2015
Good hotel but didn't seem to be many tourists

Has a nice pool, staff are friendly and helpful, good location
8,3
It was good. Only some of staff seemed to speak good English
Anmäl det här omdömet
Haryono S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 16 augusti 2015
Services are downgraded a lot

The location,front office staffs are friendly and parking space.
6
coming from a guest who have been coming to this place for yeas,after couple of years we've noticed that many of the services have been downgraded. Swimming pool was the worst part. Water was so green & it wasn't a pleasing thing to see or to even swim in. Towels are no longer being provided too at the swimming pool. The hotel cleanliness is so-so. The restaurant, couldn't even get a decent place to sit without smokers sitting nearby. If Danau Toba rates itself as a five star hotel,I'd say that this one is a three star. Maybe even less.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ron L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 augusti 2015
Disappointing

Swimming pool, garden, location
6
We stayed two days. When checking in, the staff were initially unfriendly and wanted to require a bunch of extra information, appearing hopeful we would not have it. Maybe they were having a bad day. Day two, people were friendly and helpful. Food was very Indonesian, not a lot of variety and very spicy (we have sensitive stomachs). The menu was expensive and food we ordered not high quality. The room was nothing special, the whole hotel seemed older and seeing it's wear. We were really disappointed when going out to get a taxi, the option was the hotel taxi (at least they had the hotel name). The cost was 2x the normal rate and not negotiable. fortunately, we knew well enough to find the other taxis on the street and normal price. The Aryaduta and Grand Serela hare much better deals, much better quality and staff always friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shanti F. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 augusti 2015
Outdated and overrated as 5 star

Location & room size
5,3
After having stayed at Danau Toba Hotel several times over the last couple of years, I have to say that it is overrated as a 5 star hotel. Service and amenities are sufficient for our needs but there are many issues which need to be attended to. On arrival, having to pay (a very small sum of Rp 3,000 but that is not the point)in order for our taxi to be able to drop us at the entrance is just not something that paying guests should have to do. It's an irritation that is not required upon arrival after a long ride from the airport. Also that the taxis that are based at the hotel are just not regulated and try to extort exorbitant fees from unknown guests. Luckily for those in the know, it's just a simple call to Blue Bird services to get a metered taxi to pick up from just outside the gates of the hotel. Still very inconvenient if it's raining. The hotel has a lot of maintenance works to carry out. Many lights are not functioning and plumbing in the bathrooms are generally not great. This last stay, we were allocated a room which had an adjoining room door. Unfortunately, the door was extremely non soundproof and every word spoken next door could be heard. There were a couple of young children and the noise was unbearable so we asked to be moved. This was facilitated which I was happy with until we realised that the air conditioning was not functioning very well and there was a constant smell of cigarette smoke coming through it. On a non-smoking floor? The staff do not seem to enforce the non-smoking rules although there are signs around. Well, I think after this last stay that we will be trying another hotel. We've enjoyed staying at the hotel but in a city full of choices, there must be another better one.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Santhirakumar B. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 5 augusti 2015
room review

Easy excess, taxi facilities 24hr kitchen service
6
Room are not as per expertation comparing to the amout paid, bathroom poor maintenance
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ajay S. Affärsresenär India, den 31 juli 2015
This Hotel is in good Location

Rooms , Location Staff
10
It was Great , Good Food , All the facilities are good , I enjoyed a lot would like to stay again in this Hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
John H. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 juli 2015
A very pleasant hotel, nice large rooms

quality of rooms, ambience in foyer and cafe, location-walk to Sun Plaza and top restaurants
9
As usual, lovely big rooms and a good feel about the place. Possibly closer to 4 stars than 5, but excellent value. Great resort-style pool for kids. Evening meal in the cafe was good, but breakfast was plain, and a little limited in choice. Overall, though, strongly recommended.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mahusin M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 16 maj 2015
value for money

rooms..service..facilities
8
Nice and good
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellet från utsidanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Executive LoungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestaurangDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Danau Toba Hotel International, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B02