Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan Maimun, Medan, Indonesien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 461 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (461)
Sortera efter:
Elsa K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 12 december 2012
Mycket prisvärt hotell

Bra läge och ett fint swimmingpool
8,3
Hotellet har fina frukostar och trevliga personal. Swimmingpoolen är stor och är barnvänlig, dock är lite smutsigt.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Karaoke, massage och god mat kan man få på hotellet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elsa K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 11 december 2012
Trevlig vistelse

God mat, barnvänligt pool och gratis internet
6,3
Vistelsen var bra. Det märks att hotellet är ganska gammalt och vissa renoveringar kan nog behövas göras.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Iktri M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 17 april 2016
Overrated star
5
I think this hotel's star is overrated. It's facilities are 3-star like hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 april 2016
Just like this hotel
4,3
Near to sun plaza
Anmäl det här omdömet
Novy W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 1 april 2016
nice
4
good place, good service, especially fair price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Baudouin D. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 15 mars 2016
First stay in this hotel

Location, room comfort, pool
7
I have stayed 7 or 8 times in Medan. This was my first stay at Danau Toba hotel. A few negative points: - no safety box in room - when wanting to have juices at the pool, we asked whether we could sign to the room, answer OK. When leaving the pool area, I signed the bill with name, room number. 15 minutes later a man - never seen before - knocked at the room, saying drinks at the pool needed to be paid cash and can not be signed to the room !!! - while having dinner 9indoor restaurant0, many musquitos bite your feet and legs.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zainuddin A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 mars 2016
Food very bad. Ventation fan does not functioning

Spaces rooms, good night activities & good publisiti aminities
5
So so
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ice S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 januari 2016
Service so bad
2,7
They didnt know how to check in prosedure from agoda. So slow and wait until so long for check in. Bad education for the staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mike S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 26 januari 2016
shilvock
5,3
bagus
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pierre S. Reste med partner Canada, den 21 januari 2016
Disappointing
4
Thé roms are very dark, and everything is old. Most of the electrical outlet do not work in the 2 rooms we were in. Internet is pathetic coz we need to go to lobby to use it or stand up in the corridor. The room were not ready and we're done late afternoon. They need new management. House keeping spend part of the day smoking in the stairs
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Executive LoungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestaurangDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03