Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan Maimun, Medan, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Executive Lounge Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Café Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Café Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Restaurang Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum
Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum
Område: Medan Maimun Antal rum: 270

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 448 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (448)
Sortera efter:
Elsa K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 12 december 2012
Mycket prisvärt hotell

Bra läge och ett fint swimmingpool
8,3
Hotellet har fina frukostar och trevliga personal. Swimmingpoolen är stor och är barnvänlig, dock är lite smutsigt.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Karaoke, massage och god mat kan man få på hotellet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elsa K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 11 december 2012
Trevlig vistelse

God mat, barnvänligt pool och gratis internet
6,3
Vistelsen var bra. Det märks att hotellet är ganska gammalt och vissa renoveringar kan nog behövas göras.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chee M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 januari 2016
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
2,7
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nur H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 december 2015
nice hotel

spacious room, nice swimming pool
7,3
The room is spacious but bathroom i think need some renovation. My kids loves the swimming pool. Breakfast has not much variaties. Easy to get taxi outside of the hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jimmy G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 18 december 2015
A old property.

The staff is very friendly
4,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edwin F. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 14 december 2015
Nice hotel location but very old and poor service.

The location was great, very accessible, nice swimming pool
5
It was very disappointing as the service tendered by the receptionist was bad. She refused to give extra room key card even though we were 2 persons sharing the room. Weirdest thing is their bathrooms have more hot water than cold water. The water pressure was excellent when turned towards the hot water, but when you turned to the cold water on the tap, you will just get very low water pressure level. Why i said almost all the rooms, we changed the rooms twice, all the same. Same goes for my other colleagues' rooms.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ganeswaran S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 13 november 2015
comfortable hotel for our journey

food, staff performance, rooms comfortable
10
have been book this hotel for 4 times and had a wonderful stay in this hotel.... will prefer to recommend this hotel to my friends .....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2015
everything very good

food , interior , friendly staff
9
everything good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Saiful B. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 23 oktober 2015
Old hotel need renovation

Locotion.
4
This hotel must inprove service... and wifi.. .clean of that hotel must take serius..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 oktober 2015
Value for money- 1 stop entertainment ctr

Girl girls everywhere
8,3
Wunderbar
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Executive LoungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestaurangDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - GästrumDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06