Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna 6300 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Festvåning Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Festvåning Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 29
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 145
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (145)
Sortera efter:
Sheirill R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 23 augusti 2015
Fantastic!

I love the location. The room. The food. The staff. Everything about it! Too far from the beach though, but that wasnt my purpose of going there anyway... so still 5 for me!
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sijo K. Reste med partner India, den 4 augusti 2015
Completes the whole bohol experience

Friendly and super-courteous staff, location, cleanliness and did I say staff
9
- Friendly receptionists and awesome staff. Bunch of really happy and smiling staff. Seems like a good place to work. - There is an ICM mall nearby, 20 php by tricycle, one way. The mall has the regular jollybee and kfc. Some good pizza options too. - Cafe at the hotel has very few food options and a bit expensive. Rather eat out. - The hotel has couple of bohol tour packages (car and van). Maybe a bit expensive for a couple. Probably suits a bigger group. Its priced at 2000php and up, which includes just the transportation. Not worth according to me. All the parking fees, entrance fees and food has to be borne by the guests. We tried the local bus transport which ended up being quite cheap and one of the best experiences. The locals are quite friendly and helping so need not worry about being lost or taken for a ride. Just make sure you have planned the places to visit properly, as buses back to Tagbilaran are a bit rare post 4pm.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Santiago P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 augusti 2015
Great service!

Clean room, accommodating staff, breakfast
9,3
Great service. We booked this hotel due to its location, only 15 mins away from the airport. Their TV is pretty old school but rooms come with fridge and microwave which was very useful. I tried their breakfast and to my surprise the waiter was deaf and it is just amazing that this establishment offers job for challenged individuals. Food was awesome by the way. They also have free airport transfer and the van was very comfortable. The hotel is also near Island City Mall, the biggest mall in Tagbilaran.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lotie Q. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 juni 2015
A quiet stay

Its quietness, its goal of helping the deaf and great tasting food
7,7
It was quiet except on the last night where some visitors really are loud despite the signs posted in some walls that noise should be minimized.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 maj 2015
Good value

Comfy, friendly staff and location
7,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel ambiance was very relaxing and staff were nice too. The hotel location is near to the island city mall and bus terminal which was very convenient for us since we needed a bus ride for travel to different towns away from Tagbilaran City. I also enjoyed swimming in their pool and staying my spare time in the garden area. Moreover, it was a great experience to interact with the friendly deaf staff and knowing that you were able to help because the revenue will support the deaf people in Bohol.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Manuel S. Familj med småbarn Switzerland, den 11 maj 2015
For a good purpose

Next to Island Mall, Service with heart, Friendly
7,7
We just stayed one night there as we had to move on to the parents of my wife. I liked the idea of the hotel. Welcome was warm and the check-in effortless. Everything you need is available in the small but fine hotel. Also convenient is the fact, that island Mall is just a drive away. All in all a very pleasant stay. Would stay there again. P.s. Rooms direction street can be noisy, ask for a quiet room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lyndon O. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 3 mars 2015
Hotel for a cause

Friendly staff, revenue of hotel for a good cause
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ken S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 februari 2015
Good to stay hotel.

Friendly staffs, Room are clean, Free transportation provided to airport / seaport.
7,3
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Foods prepared are delicious. Staff are very friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Agnes J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 januari 2015
Hotel for a Cause but Food is not Good

A Hotel that Helps Deaf/Mute Children, Big Rooms
7
The hotel is not what it looks like in the Agoda page. Pool is not pleasant looking but their rooms are quite great. I like the idea that the profits of this hotel goes to children with hearing/talking disabilities.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeff S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 januari 2015
Nice place

Close to ICM mall, friendly staff, nice food
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PoolDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - FestvåningDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - FestvåningDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - UtsiktDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - MötesrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - MötesrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntréDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CaféDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ReceptionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entré


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03