Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna 6300 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entré Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entré Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entré Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang
Läge: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 29
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 119 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (119)
Felicidad R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 mars 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....
Jeff S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 januari 2014
Friendly, affordable, enjoyable

breakfast, location and staff
9
Roselle F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 december 2013
Staff was great. But the rest was terrible. :(

Staff; Close to Airport; Shuttle service to and from places to visit
4,7
our flight got delayed & it took almost 2 hours from Mla to Tagbilaran bec of air traffic so After checking in with the very friendly staff, we went straight to the cafeteria to place our orders. we noticed it was almost 40 mins and food was still not in our table. We followed up twice and lo and behold, food was already cold when they served it. That same day, we were informed by front desk that we can ask the driver to bring us to this "seafood restaurant" a.k.a. Miravilla for dinner (which by the way looked really dated and food wasn't even good). Front desk also mentioned that we can just text the driver when we're done so he can pick us up. On our way to Miravilla, we asked this driver "kuya Jun" if he can pick us up and we were surprised that his answer was "Pwede na kayo magtricycle." Thinking it was just in the city,we agreed. But when we got there,wow! No tricycle will certainly pass by that area! We got off at Miravilla and since my husband didn't have any change, gave him P100 as tip---and that's when he changed how he was to us! Wow! Thanks to that tip, he now cares for our safety! What a prick. Our 1st room didn't have fridge and was facing a dirty roof and the AC was a loser so we asked to be moved to another room which after a day turned out to have a freezing AC (literally!) so we moved again to another room. One night we ordered dinner over the phone from the hotel kitchen and AGAIN it took an hour before they served fried chicken!!! We also asked for massage therapists who unfortunately focused on what they were watching on TV instead of doing their job.Sorry but until they fix all their ACs, clean their fish spa area and train their drivers well, I'm not recommending this hotel
Manuel D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 november 2013
Convenient and relaxing

Friendly staff, free airport pick up and drop off
7
It was very convenient as it is in close proximity to icm mall and one can catch transportation just outside the hotel or staff will call a taxi for you. Very homey environment and when you stay there you are helping the deaf and mute community.
Daylinda L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 oktober 2013
Homey and comfy

great ambience, far out from the buzzling city, generally peaceful
9,3
It was generally peaceful and quiet in there. The deaf staff are attentive and efficient. The hotel transfer was prompt and patient in waiting for us at the port of Tagbilaran, even though our ferry was a little bit delayed. The staff at the reception was so accommodating to the extent that they favorably bought us our return ticket. The management has quick response on requests of clients.
Kevin T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 oktober 2013
Stay was ok and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice place and good service by deaf peolpe
6
It was great and relaxing. We were surprised that they employed deaf people there and that just by staying there, we were able to help them. I felt great staying therr just because of that.
Linda L. Familj med småbarn Norway, den 9 oktober 2013
Very good value for money

Clean, easy and attentive staff
8
We are expirienced travelers in South East Asia wih children aged 7 and 5 . We found this hotel on Agoda when stopping over one night in Tagbilaran. We were checked in efficiently and without hassel. We were informed that a pick up service in harbour or at airport is included. Since we did not know that, they offered us a free ride in Tagbilaran! There is a big mall (Island City Mall) not far that we visited. The hotel have a clean and quite big pool. Our room was quite spacious with a very comfortable bed. It was clean. The hotel have a restaurant that cooked very good food in the evening. The breakfast was also good. What we did not know was that the hotel is owned by an association for deaf people, and many in the crew were deaf. That gave an extra positive meaning of it. We were very good taken care of, and it is good value for money. We can truly recommend it, and we will certainly come back on next occasion.
Barry S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 9 oktober 2013
Hotel was just adequite

They are a hotel dedicated to providing work for the deaf. Other than that there is not much going on! A Bit boring!
4
The hotel is located outside of town in the country. You need transportation to go anywhere. I had to call them upon arrival to remind them they were supposed to pick me up at the ferry!
Xuan T. Reste med partner China, den 9 oktober 2013
good
8
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Hakan D. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 september 2013
It was a pleasurable stay.

big, comfortable and clean room, wide windows, quiet surrounding
9,7
I had a great time at the hotel. The room was comfortable and place was quiet. Staff are very helpful and attentive to your needs. Late check-ins are discounted which makes it even better. I would surely go back to this hotel and recommend it to my friends.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PoolDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntréDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntréDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntréDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - FestvåningDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - FestvåningDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - MötesrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - UtsiktDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05