eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna 6300 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Festvåning Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Festvåning
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 29
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 131 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (131)
Sortera efter:
Li Q. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 18 september 2014
good to drop by to support

we love this hotel due to they are giving work to the people who are deaf.
8,7
Irene M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 september 2014
Quite and relaxing ambiance

Location near the airport, room rate is affordable, friendly staff.
7,3
It was short but memorable stay in this Hotel. I just realized that by staying at this Hotel, it's also an opportunity to help community of deaf person in bohol.
Ruby R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 augusti 2014
Accessment.

Close to island mall
6
Not that bad.
Marilou A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 augusti 2014
Friendly hotel with a heart.

Friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.
Marilou A. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 25 augusti 2014
A delightful stay.

Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
9,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Marilou A. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 25 augusti 2014
A very enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
9,3
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Emmanuel C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 juli 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 juli 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 april 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 mars 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PoolDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - FestvåningDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - FestvåningDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - UtsiktDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - MötesrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - MötesrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntréDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CaféDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ReceptionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3C01