Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filippinerna 6300 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Pool Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidan Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Trädgård Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Gästrum
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Badrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Badrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Badrum Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Restaurang Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Restaurang Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Restaurang Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Festvåning Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Festvåning Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Badrum
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 29

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 161 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (161)
Sortera efter:
Joas R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 31 december 2015
great hotel and staff

Location, native decor and overall service
9
Great place to stay with very helpful staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frédérica C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 december 2015
Nice and clean place

staff - room space - charm of the common areas
8,3
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gregory S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 december 2015
Best value in Tagbilaran

Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
8,3
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jezalin P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 november 2015
Good hotel

Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bonaliza L. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 7 november 2015
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c

Food and staff
7
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Clarisse B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 31 oktober 2015
very pleasant stay

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
9,7
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fatima L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 oktober 2015
Short holiday at bohol

I like that they are near the airport and their biggest mall. It makes easier for us to go around. Also they offer free drop to the airport.
8,7
It was quiet and easy, near the airport and bohol's biggest mall. Our stay serves as a tool to help out the deaf kids in bohol as a portion of their income is used to finance the foundation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Estella L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 7 oktober 2015
For a good cause

the bed!
8,3
I researched this place and found out that they hired the deafs, i like the idea of their purpose of the hotel, therefore i decided to book it. Other than the receptionist, the rest of the service staffs were deafs, there is always a smile on their faces. We stayed there for a night, there was 4 of us, therefore we stayed in the family room. Our room was just behind the reception which was near, did not have to climb the stairs nor walk far. The room space was ok, for walking and 2 backpacks. We had a living room but did not use much of it as we are resting in the rooms most of the time. The toilet space was small though, anyone big would feel restricted in it. but we were only there for a night to bathe and rest, so it's ok. The bed was heavenly! So soft and comfy, i did not want to get out of it! Basic amenities provided, however it would be good if drinking water was provided for free. We did not have a kettle as well, and drinking water had to be paid for. No water cooler outside as well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Donald G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 oktober 2015
Great hotel just outside of the city.

Dao Diamond has large comfortable rooms, quiet location & helpful staff
7,3
Dao Diamond is a great hotel for the traveler who enjoys the quiet but just outside the city. A short jeep or trike ride to Island City Mall where you will find everything you need. The pool was very nice & added a relaxing climax to a long day. I would recommend this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 september 2015
Beautiful Hotel, Great Service

The service, the beautiful building and the delightful staff
7,7
What a great place to pass a week or two! The staff, many of whom are deaf, are friendly and bend over backwards to be helpful. The ladies at the front desk were a delight, doing their best to solve any issue that came along, always with a smile. The room was modern and comfortable. And the bed was just fine. The hotel is set back from the busy and noisy road, so it was fairly quiet, with ony the occasional motorcycle passing through the parking lot momentarily interrupting the sounds of birds and ciccadas. Also, a great value. The negatives? Well, the food was often overcooked and, more subjectively, not always to my taste. There were some tiny ants that popped up in my room after a few days, but the staff will spray when asked, and that will sort things out for a few days more. But this is the tropics, so it's not really that big of an issue. And it's a bit far from Tagbilaran. If you want a taxi, you have to take a tricycle to a nearby mall (The Island City Mall or ICM), they won't come when called to the hotel. But once you figure out that the tricycle to the ICM is the first step to going anywhere else, it's easy to compensate for that. Finally, it's great to stay someplace where your money is used for a great cause, in this case educating and employing the deaf in a place where private efforts like this are the only help these folks get. Overall, highly recommended. If I'm ever in the area again, I'll stay here without hesitation or a second thought.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran CityDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - PoolDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - TrädgårdDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - GästrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - RestaurangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - RestaurangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - RestaurangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - FestvåningDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - FestvåningDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - BadrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - UtsiktDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - MötesrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - MötesrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från utsidanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - EntréDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - CaféDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från utsidanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - ReceptionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - EntréDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - BufféDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - MötesrumDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - EntréDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - EntréDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Entré


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05