Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Café Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum
Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Kök
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 16
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 347 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (347)
Sortera efter:
Erik N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2013
Supertrevlig personal och tyst omgivning

Frukost, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, tyst omgivning
7
Florencio A. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 4 maj 2015
hotel with very friendly staff

staff, location & value for money
9
very fine and satisfied partly because of very helpful staff highly recommended
Jc J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 mars 2015
Satisfied

Staff, location, room
8,7
Very satisfactory Definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Ambjorn W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 mars 2015
In the city

The staff
6,7
Good
Ellaine N. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 februari 2015
Front Desk Officer needs more training

the rooms were clean
5,7
The road in front of the hotel is inclined, thus the motorists tend to rev up passing by making the rooms situated facing the street susceptible to noise pollution. The front desk officer was also unaware of Agoda vouchers and requested for payment despite showing that the stay has already been prepaid through credit card via Agoda. It was also after further explanation that she finally admitted her mistake in not honoring the voucher. I feel that they need further training so as not to cause undue stress to their guests using Agoda.
Douglas G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 februari 2015
Centrally located hotel

Location, great service, value
9
Darunday Manor is a fine choice and good value. It's comfortable and quiet, but also located in the center of town. We were warmly greeted and all of our requests were handled promptly. It's located in easy walking distance from the malls and restaurants in the center of town.
Caren L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 17 februari 2015
best hotel in Bohol

staff were very good and helpful
8,3
Good value for money, I'm going to stay there again
Chinky G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 februari 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8,7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.
Meesyl P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 februari 2015
Good location

Near the malls,restaurants
7,3
centrally located.near the airport,mall and restaurants.good customer service.they allow us to check in early.wifi is avail at the lobby.
James W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 14 januari 2015
Basic hotel

location
6
Alright for a short stay

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - Kök

Kundrecensioner - Darunday Manor, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B04