eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Café
Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Kök
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 16
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 312 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (312)
Sortera efter:
Erik N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2013
Supertrevlig personal och tyst omgivning

Frukost, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, tyst omgivning
7
Euan M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 16 juni 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 15 juni 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9,7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 juni 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable
Hung Y. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 7 maj 2014
Good location, very nice staff

decent breakfast, convenient location, frendly staff
9
Overall very good experience, reasonable price for quality service
Mark I. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 4 maj 2014
Relaxing

Near retaurants. Walking distance to malls.
8
Generally good. Nice breakfast. Allowed me to safekeep my backpack even after checkout
Annie S. Ensamresenär Canada, den 7 mars 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 februari 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 5 februari 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. Reste med partner China, den 4 februari 2014
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - Kök

Kundrecensioner - Darunday Manor, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B01