eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Café Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum
Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Gästrum Darunday Manor Bohol - Kök
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 16
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 328 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (328)
Sortera efter:
Erik N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2013
Supertrevlig personal och tyst omgivning

Frukost, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, tyst omgivning
7
Paulo A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 november 2014
ok when you're at the city

staff, location, overall service
6,3
I am grateful for choosing this hotel right smack at the Center of the city. It sits near the corner where the busy street starts so I escaped the buzz. They give attention to your booking requests. I asked for a room transfer and they gracefully gave in to my request. I just thought the quiet room I requested for was a little small for comfort. Expect to explore the town for attractions and food - Bohol Grill is a good choice and I ended up eating there everytime, and the nearby bq mall was convenient to have. Everything else was either a five minute walk or a motorcycle ride away. For its price and offerings, you wouldn't be wrong with Darunday Manor.
Wilbert C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 november 2014
what a nightmare!
2,7
It was a bad experience. This hotel lacks courtesy and consideration towards its customers. Terrible staff and no elevator which is hard if you stay all the way at the 3rd floor. They also dont serve lunch or dinner. Only breakfast which is inconvenient. Location is okay. City loc. none was cosidered best
David L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 oktober 2014
Good room except...

Location
9
Good quality room, biggest problem was that the shutter window lets in all the road noise, it's practically like there is no window at all despite the fact I was on the 3rd floor. If they could solve this problem and make the curtain more light blocking then the room would be far more comfortable to sleep in.
John T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 oktober 2014
nice cheap hotel

value location location
8,7
cheap hotel,very surprising,good value for money,cant comment on food did not get up once to try,walking distance to everything,good efficient pick up and drop off,bad points none realy.if im picky the tv not flat screen and the balcony not realy big enough,its a ledge.i would return
Elle R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 oktober 2014
Clean rooms and very helpful staff:)

1. Accomodating staff are always there to assess U, the room is spacious and very clean, the location is very accessible to almost everything
9,3
I stayed in Darunday with my 2 kids RJ and Grace last October 4, 2014 for our Milo Marathon which starts at Island City Mall just around 4 minutes from the Hotel. The room we booked was only good for 2 persons, we were supposed to pay for an extra person but the woman (probably the owner) said to me that since we are runners for Milo then she wont be collecting any additional payments. That she is inspired by seeing us doing what we love to do as family. It was a special conversation and we truly enjoyed the ambiance. We were then assisted to our room and surprisingly it was a large enough area with 2 beds, clean linens and it smells fresh as well. We will definitely stay there again next time. That's for sure:) Thanks Darunday Manor
Perry G. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 september 2014
City location, friendly staff

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room, central location
8
This is a very nice budget hotel with clean comfortable rooms, the only issue we had was very poor water pressure in the shower. We would definitely stay there again when in Tagbilaran.
James S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 september 2014
NICE HOTEL NICE PRICE

No Key card, comfortable bed, Nice size room
9
The room is large and comfortable. They actually use a key and you don't use the key card that slides into a slot which shuts everything off when you leave.
Jose S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 augusti 2014
My stay at Darunday

The place is well located.
5
Not that pleasant, but the is not clean and the breakfast they offer is not Good. Staff Is not good in given information.
Euan M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 16 juni 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - GästrumDarunday Manor Bohol - Kök

Kundrecensioner - Darunday Manor, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A02