Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Reception Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Café Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidan Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Gästrum
Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kök Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Badrum Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Badrum
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 16

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 367 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (367)
Sortera efter:
Erik N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2013
Supertrevlig personal och tyst omgivning

Frukost, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, tyst omgivning
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ryan J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 februari 2016
Not worth for money.

None
5,3
Not fine.. not worth for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Luigi R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 januari 2016
no good

nothing
8
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jaakko A. Ensamresenär Finland, den 30 december 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay

Location, WiFi
5,3
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gadi K. Reste med partner Israel, den 13 november 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows

The staff, free shuttle, location
6,7
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Josefina R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 oktober 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.

Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
8,7
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kaylin S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 13 oktober 2015
Nice basic place to stay

nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
8,7
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patrick P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 september 2015
great staff

location, staff, hospitality
9,7
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lacy K. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 8 juli 2015
Cozy Little Hotel

Friendly staff, Location, Cost
8
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carlo P. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 juli 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7,7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Darunday Manor Tagbilaran CityDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GästrumDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GästrumDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GästrumDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GästrumDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GästrumDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GästrumDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GästrumDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - ReceptionDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CaféDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GästrumDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GästrumDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GästrumDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - KökDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GästrumDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - BadrumDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GästrumDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GästrumDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - GästrumDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03