eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 773 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
6,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla recensioner (773)
Sortera efter:
Peter E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 28 juni 2013
Budgethotell, men det ar dyrt i Hong Kong

Lage och narhet till affarer
4
Rummen ar inte stora. Och inte sarskilt trevliga. Tvn fungerade men inte antennen. Regelbunden stadning och den kontakten jag hade med personal var bra.
Chee W. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 6 september 2014
Bad hotel
5
Floating around the ground,elevator too small n the fan not function. Staffs are friendly. But didn't give us towel n blanket sometimes. Not feeling well and not comfort while at ground floor.
Chen H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 september 2014
clean, value, locations

clean, value, locations
6,3
clean, value, locations
Marilyn M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 augusti 2014
Great Location

Great location, easy access to all public transport, Near to Harbour City and close to some tourist spot in Hongkong. Many restaurant around and shoppings Malls.
10
Aside for the Good Location, The staff are all very nice the room is good enough for me is big already. Great value of money free wifi. Important is closed to everything you can shop, dine and close to all public transport bus mtr taxi and going back to airport.
Iulian B. Ensamresenär Romania, den 24 augusti 2014
Hong Kong trip
2,3
It was terrible, the room was not double which i had selected, it was very small and narrow space like inside one box..bed and bathromm only..and poor access on elevator seving this building.
Mary A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 augusti 2014
Great Access to Everywhere

Location, Budget, Comfort
6,7
Fantastic. The staff were great. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Amit K. Familj med äldre barn India, den 16 augusti 2014
It was not room its a pigeon hole

WIFI , Friendliness of the staff and location
4,7
Budget hotel , very small room , good wifi , very friendly staff not a bad stay
Abigail M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 augusti 2014
Located in nathan road

Wifi connection
5
The room was so small, you can barely move. The only good thing about the stay is the stable WIFI connection.
Manning J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 5 augusti 2014
Alright stay for price

Location, price, and privacy.
7
Chungking mansions is an alright location when staying in hongkong. It's close to the subway and harbor. The only negative was distinctive smell when returning after leaving the room for a few hours. I believe it may have been home cooking that filtered in through the a/c. Easy to air out though. Rooms are small, but not a big problem when spending most of our time exploring.
Suriana T. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 1 augusti 2014
Simple room value for money

The location, cleanliness and tv
7,3
We stayed in a family room, very compact, but with the price offered it was value for money. The room was clean, the staffs were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect. However, we were a little bit disappointed during our second stay after we came back from Macau because the tv was not clear and nobody came to fix though we complained twice.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05