eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 795 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
6,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla recensioner (795)
Sortera efter:
Peter E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 28 juni 2013
Budgethotell, men det ar dyrt i Hong Kong

Lage och narhet till affarer
4
Rummen ar inte stora. Och inte sarskilt trevliga. Tvn fungerade men inte antennen. Regelbunden stadning och den kontakten jag hade med personal var bra.
Pavel N. Ensamresenär Russia, den 21 november 2014
Simple and budget

Location, location, location
6,7
Nice stay, budget place according to a most central location
Terence L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 15 november 2014
Great location

The hotel is located near to MTRs, shopping areas & food establishments, the staffs are friendly and helpful and room are clean.
8,7
This time, i stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Was on the new top floor room. The staff, Dave, is friendly and helpful. Anyway, this is not the 1st time i stay in this hotel and it never fails me. From the time i check in till i check out. Great location to shopping areas and food establishments. If u want to take a bus or the MTRs, its just outside the building.
Marilyn M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 14 november 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Accesable to all public transport, Nice staff.
10
I love the location of this Hotel. Near to all public transport this is very important , Shopping area and many restaurant around. The room is small but is ok for just to sleep all the day round your out. Just 15 min walk to Harbour City one of the TOurist spot in Hongkong. Lovebto stay.
Einstein E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 november 2014
:(

Location was excellent, wifi was consistent and fast, very friendly staff, has hot water, had a hair dryer, new walls, free phone calls anywhere in hong kong
6,3
- elevator is tiny and slow - our room had a smell of food because people are cooking in the building - our bathroom door was broken, does not want to close so door is ajar while taking a shower - linens, particularly the comforter is used; they were just folded nicely
Io T. Affärsresenär Japan, den 9 november 2014
Pretty good in Hongkong.

Cost performance is good.
6,3
It's pretty good in Hongkong, because hotels are expensive there. But the people who can't speak English at all, they feel not comfortable. Besides there are so many sells person who try to catch customers on the ground.
Oh C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 oktober 2014
Great + super friendly staff

Staff, staff and still staff
10
I stay here on 21 oct until 26 oct. the location was great. Walk bout 2min reach tsim sha zui MTR. Star valley. Hong Kong science park everything u need just around here. Most recommend the service here. Especially my dearest staff DEV!!!! He do provide the awesome service. The 2nd day, our room plug was not function, he straight change the room upgrade to family room without any charge. After we leave, if u need house keeping, he'll do for u too! I'm sincerely apologize for late check out... DEV... Thanks for forgive... Anyway, DAY AND NIGHT hotel absolutely your 1st choice for backpacker =] Ting
Jan N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 oktober 2014
Cramp

Location location location
5,3
A place to sleep is a place to sleep. The bed was nice and soft. But the room itself was smaller than anticipated. Don't expect too much in terms of living space as there is virtually none. A tad too expensive to be honest. If we knew it was going to be that small we would've paid a bit more for additional legroom.
Elgin R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 14 oktober 2014
Middle of everything

Location, no frills accommodation, very friendly staff
8,7
I stayed 5 nights at this hotel. And I must say, it was a no-frills, get-what-you-pay-for kind of hotel
John K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 oktober 2014
A great first experience for Chungking mansions

cleanliness, location
8
This was my first time in HK and chungking mansions. While i was a little shocked at the SMALL size of the room, i hear it's like that everywhere in HK, since space is at such a premium. The hotel itself was kep very clean, and we were pleasantly surprised that we even got room service (beds and towels). The bathrooms get a little messy wet since there isn't a separate shower, but the water got hot quickly and was well ventilated. The rooms themselves, while very small, are well architected to make the best use of available space. I didn't have that much contact with the staff but they seemed friendly enough! All in all i enjoyed my time and would recommend!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A03