eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 786 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
6,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla recensioner (786)
Sortera efter:
Peter E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 28 juni 2013
Budgethotell, men det ar dyrt i Hong Kong

Lage och narhet till affarer
4
Rummen ar inte stora. Och inte sarskilt trevliga. Tvn fungerade men inte antennen. Regelbunden stadning och den kontakten jag hade med personal var bra.
Jan N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 oktober 2014
Cramp

Location location location
5,3
A place to sleep is a place to sleep. The bed was nice and soft. But the room itself was smaller than anticipated. Don't expect too much in terms of living space as there is virtually none. A tad too expensive to be honest. If we knew it was going to be that small we would've paid a bit more for additional legroom.
John K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 oktober 2014
A great first experience for Chungking mansions

cleanliness, location
8
This was my first time in HK and chungking mansions. While i was a little shocked at the SMALL size of the room, i hear it's like that everywhere in HK, since space is at such a premium. The hotel itself was kep very clean, and we were pleasantly surprised that we even got room service (beds and towels). The bathrooms get a little messy wet since there isn't a separate shower, but the water got hot quickly and was well ventilated. The rooms themselves, while very small, are well architected to make the best use of available space. I didn't have that much contact with the staff but they seemed friendly enough! All in all i enjoyed my time and would recommend!
Chua K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 oktober 2014
not much space in the room

good location
5,3
Rajesh P. Affärsresenär India, den 2 oktober 2014
The superb experience...

Best Service, Staff & Cleaness
10
It was awesome..
Rajesh P. Ensamresenär India, den 1 oktober 2014
Superb

The Service, Cleaness & Staff
10
Awesome
Tai B. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 19 september 2014
Sleep in a brand new room

new room, 24hr lobby, luggage storage
6
check in took 30mins as my 6-bed dorm was overbook. in the end they gave me a brand new room on lvl 17 which just finish construction that day. comes with attached shower! i must count my lucky stars for the free upgrade! be SURE to take lift D to go up to the check in lobby, there are more than 100 hostels in that building.
Chee W. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 6 september 2014
Bad hotel
5
Floating around the ground,elevator too small n the fan not function. Staffs are friendly. But didn't give us towel n blanket sometimes. Not feeling well and not comfort while at ground floor.
Chen H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 september 2014
clean, value, locations

clean, value, locations
6,3
clean, value, locations
Marilyn M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 augusti 2014
Great Location

Great location, easy access to all public transport, Near to Harbour City and close to some tourist spot in Hongkong. Many restaurant around and shoppings Malls.
10
Aside for the Good Location, The staff are all very nice the room is good enough for me is big already. Great value of money free wifi. Important is closed to everything you can shop, dine and close to all public transport bus mtr taxi and going back to airport.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A03