Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 878
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (878)
Sortera efter:
Peter E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 28 juni 2013
Budgethotell, men det ar dyrt i Hong Kong

Lage och narhet till affarer
4
Rummen ar inte stora. Och inte sarskilt trevliga. Tvn fungerade men inte antennen. Regelbunden stadning och den kontakten jag hade med personal var bra.
Angela L. Familj med äldre barn Taiwan, den 26 juli 2015
For a 1 star hotel, it is ok

It looks very clean, air condition works well, some of the staff is helpful
6
I would rate it 6/10. It would be better if they fix some problems in the room: TV and thermos pot are not working, after taking a bath the water is leaking that makes the rug soaking wet, the refrigerator smells bad-leftover yogurt of the previous tenant was not cleaned, you can hear the water dripping sounds of the aircon especially at night.
Kevin F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 juli 2015
Wifi is fast. Great location.

Location, price, wifi
6,7
It was okay since I was out most of the time so basically just needed a place to sleep
Maritess M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 juli 2015
Great Experience.

1.location near MTR and macau port 2. Affordable 3. Friendly staff specially the hostel manager as well as the staffr
9,3
We had a great HK and Macau Experience at this hostel. The hostel manager is easy to approach.The staff are friendly specially harry,ate lovely and julie they always make sure that our room is clean..They also offer us discounted price of some HK attraction like ticket to macau ferrt,ocean adventure,disney and wax museum.
Odessa A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 juli 2015
Accessible and Affordable

very accessible. near to MTR stations, tourist spots, malls and restaurants
8,3
Because of it's cheap price, we didn't expect much. But during our stay, we actually liked the room even though its not very spacious. Our bed was always made up when we come back at night. Everyday we have fresh sets of pillow, blankets and towels. The air-conditioning is good, television works fine (but no cable channels), and the hot shower works well. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is very accessible, there's a lot of malls and restaurants around and MTRs are everywhere. It's also walking distance to China Ferry if you're planning to go to Macau. It is also near the Avenue of Stars for sight seeing. I will definitely choose the same hotel when I come back to Hongkong.
Foo A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 juli 2015
Good Hotel for Solo Traveller

Friendly Staff, Clean, Complete Facilities for Budget Hotel
6,3
It was clean , friendly staff and complete facilities for Budget Hotel such as soap,shampo, towel, deposit box, mini refrigerator, AC, fan.. but it hard to find the hotel and the room is too small for couple. There is no space for move except for bed, also The toilet is small..
Jessica M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 18 juli 2015
Accessible

clean, comfortable and accessible
8,7
value for money is good; staff are nice and accommodating, they even allowed us to check in as early as 11am.
Keseah I. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 juni 2015
wonderful and adventure

Staff are very nice, my room is very clean,its just that they forgot to give me a new toothbrush 😞 good thing brought mine...the GROUND FLOOR NEEDS TO BE CLEAN....its very scary and creepy 😰😱
8,3
My stay was ver great..its my first time in hongkong,,,and just follow the direction on your map and 😀wallaa!!! Youre in your hotel...its just that the ground floor before you take the elevator...there are lots indian/maly/arab who will welcome you and i dont understand them 😓 its very dirty outside the hotels...thats all...they need to clean it...
Sujin J. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 16 juni 2015
Day and night hoS*tel

Friendly, Location
8
Not bad but too smallllllll
Clark F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 16 juni 2015
Solo Traveler for 2 days

location, value for money, staff
8,7
Excellent location just few walks away from the MTR Station. Customer service is very good. Staff and reception are so kind and accommodating. Best value for money. Fast wifi (internet connection), good lighting and clean room. However, the water heater in Room 1013 is uncontrollable, so you have to check from time to time the temperature. Elevator access is quite slow and will take you time going up and down. Overall it is very good.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06