Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Daydream Island Resort and Spa

Daydream Island, Daydream Island, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 30 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (30)
Sortera efter:
Mary S. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 maj 2016
Nice Island to visit
5,7
Taste of food was very ordinary and plain but edible. Expensive for what you can. Swimming was great and beautiful scenery. Nice photos. Not big island so people everywhere you go. Great for families with small children.
Greg P. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 april 2016
Great value.
6,7
We had a splendid time away with very hospitable staff. Unfortunately the facilities are quite dated. Overall, an excellent holiday destination.
Kerrie S. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 3 april 2016
Not that happy
3,3
Over priced and in need of a revamp, had mould on curtains and in bathroom, frayed bath towels and dirty tiles around skirting boards, the bed was very comfortable, we could hear the springs in the mattresses when getting into bed, food very average and over priced, not a lot of options for kids meals and the Captains Club well yuk! dirty and smelly but wonderful staff.
Jason M. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 mars 2016
We had a great time

The best things about Daydream is the affordability of the dining options and activities as well as the daily servicing of our room. Staff were welcoming and helpful
9,7
On Daydream you can do as little or as much as you want. Even though there was just the two of us, there were plenty of families taking advantage of the facilities as well as a wedding party there for the weekend! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and definitely plan on going back
Maro G. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 30 januari 2016
Fantastic family holiday

Family friendly, activities, food
9,3
We had a fantastic stay. If You have kids that You want to entertain and never get bored that's where you take them. Food was amazing in the waterfall restaurant. Swimming pools are nice and always kept clean. It is very hot not to have an air conditioner in the restaurant or in the reception though. That was the only negative.
Robert H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 januari 2016
Held to ransome on an island

The bed was comfortable. Good TV service. Housekeepers were good
4,7
What kind of Holiday resort closes the bar at 8:45? Everything on the island costs extra. Crazy golf is $10. Snorkels hire is $10. The kiddies playgroup costs $50 FOR 4 HOURS! $47 DOLLARS for a carvery which had some formed gammon,some fatty roast pork, overcooked roast beef, and broiled chicken. I asked if there was any rare roast beef. The reply was "That's it mate." Customer service does not seem to be part of their culture.
Joanne G. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 26 december 2015
Christmas break

Location, pool, friendly.
7,3
Chris V. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 oktober 2015
Great but a little disapppointing.

location from Arlie Beach and the Great Barrier Reef. 2. The wildlife was great to see while snorkeling at the resort and the wallabies. 3. The living reef was a great attraction. The staff was very i
9
The room was great and the sights to see around the island. One complaint I have is that early in the morning(between 6&7) there were children in the hallway being children. Which is of course noisy. I also was not happy with the dinner options when you are doing activities off the island. Having not been there before we did not know that bookings in the Mermaid restaurant were "mandatory". We had a limited budget and could not afford to eat and had no desire to eat at the buffet. We had brought some food with us for lunches so we ate what we had left for Dinner.
Amanda K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 oktober 2015
Beautiful place!

The location was great, close by ferry and very peaceful. There was always something to do. And the mountain walk!
8,3
It was really nice, they had activities all day something for everyone. They have this awesome open aquarium that goes around the whole resort. At one end you have restaurants and the accomodation and the other end was a bar, another pool and the outdoor cinema. The walk from one end to the other is about 5mins and the walk over the mountain was beautiful. The negatives were: The buffets were average and the hotel is in need of a renovation. Also as this is a family resort, children were screaming before 6am which was annoying.
Yu T. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 1 oktober 2015
Relaxing resort

Friendly staff, clean and tidy room, wide range selection on breakfast
8
1 av 1 omdöme
Daydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - GästrumDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - GästrumDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - PoolDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - StrandDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - StrandDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - PoolDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - RestaurangDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - StrandDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - FritidsfaciliteterDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - StrandDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - StrandDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - StrandDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - StrandDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - GästrumDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - RestaurangDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - FritidsfaciliteterDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - TrädgårdDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - FritidsfaciliteterDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - ButikerDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - FritidsfaciliteterDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - FritidsfaciliteterDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - StrandDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - StrandDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - RestaurangDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - Mat och dryckDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - RestaurangDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - PoolDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - PoolDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - PoolDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - RestaurangDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - Pub/loungeDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - UtsiktDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - UtsiktDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - UtsiktDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - FritidsfaciliteterDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - FritidsfaciliteterDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - FritidsfaciliteterDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - FritidsfaciliteterDaydream Island Resort and Spa Whitsunday Islands - Omgivningar


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05