Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Gästrum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Gästrum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Gästrum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Restaurang Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Gästrum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Badtunna Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Gästrum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Pub/lounge Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Mat och dryck Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Restaurang Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Mötesrum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Mötesrum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Gästrum
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Mötesrum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Gästrum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Gästrum
Läge: Mactan Island Antal rum: 127

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 533 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (533)
Ulf J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 12 januari 2011
Syggt hotell

inget positivt
2
Av alla bokningar jag gjort i Filippinerna så va det här det sämsta valet jag kunde ha gjort.Det började redan vi inbokningen när jag hade beställt extra säng men dom vägrade att ombesörja det att jag bokat det spelade dom ingen roll.riktigt dåligt bemötande jag säger aldrig mer Days Hotel Mactan Island i Cebu.
Tips: Välg inte det här hotellet ni kan inte bli nöjd!!!!
A T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 mars 2010
Nära flygplatsen

Billigare än Insulate hotel modernt relativt nytt
7,3
Här övernattar du i lapu lapu city nära flygplatsen detta hotel är nyare och modernare än flera hotel i Philippinerna Bra servise rent och snyggt. Men dyrt i förhällande till standard med Philippinska mått mätt det mesta kostar som ofta extra Hotel transfer till och från flygplatsen Du får förståss ta taxi till Mactan eller Cebu city för besök elle Shopping där
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Lapu lapu är värdsberömt för stränder poler bad och läget
Lillemor L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 februari 2010
days hotell cubu

None
4
inte ens för bara en natt vil man bo här. Tråkigt fult smutsigt:-(
Rick D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 april 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5,7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Ensamresenär Norway, den 4 april 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7,7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Chase R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 mars 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Philip I. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 21 mars 2014
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.

airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
8,3
Gordon B. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 19 mars 2014
Perfect for what I wanted with a very early flight

Location, staff & clean bedroom.
7,3
No issues it was fine and very easy access to airport
Adoracion P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 mars 2014
excellent very clean and courtios staff

clean close to airport and comfortable room.
10
I enjoyed my stay feel safe and friendly staff clean room smells good and close to the airport. Good restaurant, the best days hotel in the Phil's.
Peggy H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 mars 2014
Worked well for early flight the next morning

Restaurant food and staff were excellent. Airport shuttle is on site and reliable.
7,3
The hotel itself was nothing special, but did the trick of giving us a nearby location to catch a very early flight in the morning. Room was a bit worn, but plenty big and had a good shower, so that's all we were really looking for. The surprise was the restaurant which had great food, a nice atmosphere and very good servers. I would only suggest the hotel due to its proximity to the airport since there is nothing else around to do and so many better options elsewhere for sightseeing, etc.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu CityDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - GästrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - GästrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - GästrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - RestaurangDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - GästrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - BadtunnaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - GästrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Pub/loungeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Mat och dryckDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - RestaurangDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - MötesrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - MötesrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - GästrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - MötesrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - GästrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A06