eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Restaurang Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Mötesrum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Mötesrum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Gästrum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Butiker Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Butiker
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 127

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 564 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (564)
Sortera efter:
Ulf J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 12 januari 2011
Syggt hotell

inget positivt
2
Av alla bokningar jag gjort i Filippinerna så va det här det sämsta valet jag kunde ha gjort.Det började redan vi inbokningen när jag hade beställt extra säng men dom vägrade att ombesörja det att jag bokat det spelade dom ingen roll.riktigt dåligt bemötande jag säger aldrig mer Days Hotel Mactan Island i Cebu.
Tips: Välg inte det här hotellet ni kan inte bli nöjd!!!!
A T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 mars 2010
Nära flygplatsen

Billigare än Insulate hotel modernt relativt nytt
7,3
Här övernattar du i lapu lapu city nära flygplatsen detta hotel är nyare och modernare än flera hotel i Philippinerna Bra servise rent och snyggt. Men dyrt i förhällande till standard med Philippinska mått mätt det mesta kostar som ofta extra Hotel transfer till och från flygplatsen Du får förståss ta taxi till Mactan eller Cebu city för besök elle Shopping där
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Lapu lapu är värdsberömt för stränder poler bad och läget
Lillemor L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 februari 2010
days hotell cubu

None
4
inte ens för bara en natt vil man bo här. Tråkigt fult smutsigt:-(
Dongin K. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 15 januari 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Ian M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 januari 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Robert J. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 17 december 2014
Only one night

Close to the airport
5,7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Aiza Q. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 december 2014
days hotel are verry nice hotel simple but nice ;-

verry nice and clean,quiet and verry g0od airc0n, nice bed everythng is nice especially the f00ds
10
Iam enj0ying my days and night in this h0tel , its so relaxing , and iwas enj0ying the foods ;-)
James T. Affärsresenär Australia, den 5 december 2014
mn h

food wine cleanliness
6
great
Nilo D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 november 2014
Accomodittion and staff respose was excellent

Location, service and cost
9,7
our stay was enjoyable and comfortable
Wilma S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 september 2014
worn out hotel

location, shuttle, food
5,7
basic things need by a traveller are not available in standard room like kettle, complimentary coffee or tea

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu CityDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - RestaurangDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - MötesrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - MötesrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - GästrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - ButikerDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Butiker

Kundrecensioner - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B01