Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Restaurang Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Mötesrum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Mötesrum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Gästrum Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Butiker Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Butiker
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 127

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 575
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (575)
Sortera efter:
Ulf J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 12 januari 2011
Syggt hotell

inget positivt
2
Av alla bokningar jag gjort i Filippinerna så va det här det sämsta valet jag kunde ha gjort.Det började redan vi inbokningen när jag hade beställt extra säng men dom vägrade att ombesörja det att jag bokat det spelade dom ingen roll.riktigt dåligt bemötande jag säger aldrig mer Days Hotel Mactan Island i Cebu.
Tips: Välg inte det här hotellet ni kan inte bli nöjd!!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
A T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 mars 2010
Nära flygplatsen

Billigare än Insulate hotel modernt relativt nytt
7,3
Här övernattar du i lapu lapu city nära flygplatsen detta hotel är nyare och modernare än flera hotel i Philippinerna Bra servise rent och snyggt. Men dyrt i förhällande till standard med Philippinska mått mätt det mesta kostar som ofta extra Hotel transfer till och från flygplatsen Du får förståss ta taxi till Mactan eller Cebu city för besök elle Shopping där
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Lapu lapu är värdsberömt för stränder poler bad och läget
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lillemor L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 februari 2010
days hotell cubu

None
4
inte ens för bara en natt vil man bo här. Tråkigt fult smutsigt:-(
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lawrence B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 juli 2015
Larry

Close to airport and shopping. Also sightseeing.
8
Pleasant stay with a very friendly staff. Very close to the airport. The on site resteraunt is very good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Haw S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 mars 2015
Comforable and near to Mactan Airport

WIFI, HouseKeeping & Big room
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jacinto D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 februari 2015
none

proximity to the airport
8,7
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 februari 2015
no water

staff...close to airport
5,7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yannick P. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 8 februari 2015
Great overnight stay near the airport

close to airport, free shuttle
8
Place is good for an overnight stay as its near the airport. Not much to choose from when it comes to eat anywhere nearby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dongin K. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 15 januari 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ian M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 januari 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan IslandDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - RestaurangDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - MötesrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - MötesrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - GästrumDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ButikerDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Butiker

Kundrecensioner - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Mactan Island

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05