Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffé Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffé Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Omgivningar Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Omgivningar Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Trädgård Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurang Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurang Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurang Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurang Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gym Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Butiker
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kommunikationer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Badrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gym Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Novena / Balestier Antal rum: 405
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 1863
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (1863)
Sortera efter:
David L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 15 januari 2013
Nytt och fräscht

helt ok för pengarna och läge
7,7
Nytt hotell som väntar fortfarande på att etablera sig. Hyfsat nära till centrum med bra kommunikation.
Donn P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 juli 2015
Review

Location, Value, Service
10
Excellent! Great service, fantastic hotel!
Sai S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 juni 2015
Good value for money

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
This is my second stay here, and I'm not disappointed. The staff are friendly, helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and has the necessary amenities a hotel can offer, which is more than enough for me. The bed and pillows are super comfy.
Candace T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 24 juni 2015
Comfort and enjoyable stay

Location, comfort, clean
8
My husband and I always choose this hotel when we are visiting Singgapore. We choose this area because we're going to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital during our visit and the hotel provide free shuttle bus to Novena Square, so it's very convenient for us. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff are friendly.
Lovelle T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 juni 2015
Wonderful short weekday stay

Convenient, close to supermarket & clean room
7
This is my return stay. As usual, prompt check in and check out for my short getaway on a busy workday. Though reception was crowded with a huge group of Koreans waiting for check in, I queued patiently. Friendly front desk staff by the name of Darren apologized for the wait and pre-empts that we may have to wait a little longer than usual for the lift owing to that group.
Josephine T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 21 juni 2015
Great Hotel with a great environment

Convenient location, close to a beautiful park and shopping facilities
8
A very comfortable stay and will return
Bambang P. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 21 juni 2015
Nice Location with mall and park

Location, Mall and Park
7,7
Heng M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 21 juni 2015
Value for Money

Location, Clean,
7,7
Good
Yat Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 juni 2015
Nice and colourful room

Small room, but nice. Toilet very clean.
9,3
Nice room. The design and colour for the room great match.
Eileen T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 20 juni 2015
Queen room booking

Free shuttle to mrt station.Free wifi and local calls and clean n quiet environment.t.
6
A pleasant stay as usual..allow late check out for members which is an added benefits to returned guests like me. Do hopes that can provide free breakfast for all bookings. Thks.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BufféDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BufféDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från insidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivningarDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivningarDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TrädgårdDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ButikerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KommunikationerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6A05