eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Badrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gym Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffé Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffé Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffé Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Badrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gym Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Trädgård Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Omgivningar Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurang Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurang Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurang Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurang Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gym
Område: Novena / Balestier Antal rum: 405
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 1498 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (1498)
Sortera efter:
David L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 15 januari 2013
Nytt och fräscht

helt ok för pengarna och läge
7,7
Nytt hotell som väntar fortfarande på att etablera sig. Hyfsat nära till centrum med bra kommunikation.
Lovelle T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 oktober 2014
A comfortable stay

Easy accessible, comfortable room, link to supermarket
7,3
First staycation here. Everything was great - fast check in and check out; comfortable bed. One suggestion: To change the chair in the room with one that comes with cushion/back rest as its really uncomfortable having to sit on that plastic grey chair while doing work on our laptop. You may consider getting those thin seat cushion to place on top of the chair? Which is usually washable? Other than this, all is good.
Ida Y. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 oktober 2014
the location is strategies

strategic location, cleanse, food
8,3
As always, good and recommended!
Michael S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 25 oktober 2014
Abit disappointment no king bed

comfort, nice room n good location
6
room cleaning to improve as carpet stained n smell of cigarettes. Requested king bed and offer twin to convert to king, was not proper done.
Connie M. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 23 oktober 2014
convenient

location, amenities, cleanliness
7
Very clean and new but room very small & tight walking space. Location good, lots of eateries nearby.
Lisa C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 oktober 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, comfort and location
9,7
We had a nice stay because of the clean and comfortable room! The staff were very helpful and courteous! The hotel was conveniently located to a mall with a supermarket and restaurants! We look forward to staying in Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park again!
Michael S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 15 oktober 2014
nice and comfort

friendly staff, nice room and great loacation
9,3
Very good and comfort
Yik H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 oktober 2014
Not a good location but good in the price

Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
8,3
Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
Pratiwi N. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 13 oktober 2014
Everything was excellent except the staffs

Cleanliness, comfy, convenient
7,7
I booked 10 rooms with Days Hotel for my guests who were attending my wedding. To my disappointment, the staffs at Days hotel could not really converse well in english. As my guests and I were trying our best to explain to them that we would like to continue 4 rooms to another booking as they decided to extend another night, the staffs couldn't understand. The frontdesk kept calling me to ask me how come my guests had yet to check out despite the fact my guests had gone down to receptionist to extend the rooms to their booking. I guess there was a breakdown in communication but my guests had the same opinion as me that everything was perfect except the staffs that made their stay slightly frustrated. If you are a solo traveller, checking in and out might not be a problem. But if it is a group check in, be prepared to stand at the receptionist for at least 30 minutes.
Khristine C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 12 oktober 2014
good hotel

good location. good food. good shopping
9
Very happy

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från insidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BufféDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BufféDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BufféDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från insidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TrädgårdDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivningarDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ButikerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kommunikationer

Kundrecensioner - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04