Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 2379 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (2379)
Sortera efter:
David L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 15 januari 2013
Nytt och fräscht

helt ok för pengarna och läge
7,7
Nytt hotell som väntar fortfarande på att etablera sig. Hyfsat nära till centrum med bra kommunikation.
Joseph O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 maj 2016
2-night staycation
5
This is definitely a value for money. The room is not so spacious but cozy. Carpeted and has big windows. Toilet has ample space. Its quite a distant to mrt station but hotel offers free shuttle bus.
Wanatchaporn U. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 29 maj 2016
The hotel is good, but staffs is not polite.
4,3
The hotel is very clean. Location is awesome. I went there for join a short course at Tang Tock Seng hospital, so I can easily walk there. However, hotel staffs is always issue. After we checked out they said that we can use hotel's shuttle bus, we sat and wait for the bus for 10 minutes, when the bus arrived as the schedule the told me that bus is fulled, after the sign me a bus ticket. I said it's not okay for using next bus (next 15 minutes) then they let me use that bus but it wasn't fulled.
Carol L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 maj 2016
the little touches count
5,7
the locale is excellent, with plenty of food choices along Singapore's heritage trail. zhongshan and its surroundings are serene with ample amenities, like supermarket, religious places, cafes and bar. we found the shuttle service to/from novena square and orchard a huge plus to our travel.
Pui M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 26 maj 2016
Ok
4,3
Ok
David T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 25 maj 2016
Air condition not working
3,7
Room 918 and last month another room with queen bed, the air con none workings , we were told to wait 1 hour n we finally change to double bed rooms, this hotel need better management since so many rooms does not blow the air con .... Not recommended if you are couple ...
Yoke H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 maj 2016
Overall Comfy Stay
5,7
Small & cozy room. Good enough for 1 to 2 persons. Tidy & clean. Bright & cheery decor.
Vu K. Familj med småbarn Vietnam, den 24 maj 2016
Great Hotel. Feel comfortable.
6,7
The room's same as the picture. Beautiful and clean room with nice view. Next to the park and fair price market, food around. Not far from Novena MRT, around 15 mins walking, but hotel has shuttle bus to Square/MRT. Staffs so nice. Feel comfortable at Days Hotel. We'll come back.
Yohanes H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 23 maj 2016
Nice hotel, great value
5,7
Very ncie value as mentioned in the title. First of all, there is a shuttle service that pick up/ drop off hotel guests from novena square. Novena square has a direct access to novena mrt therefore it makes exploring easy. The hotel is located in zhongshan park which has its own mall. Therefore supermarket is readily within reach. There are some restaurant too in the vicinity. Overall it is very nice and once again very good for value. I explored many parts of singapore without problem.
Khely P. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 22 maj 2016
n/a
6
n/a
1 av 1 omdöme
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från insidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivningarDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från insidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BufféDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BufféDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från insidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivningarDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivningarDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TrädgårdDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ButikerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KommunikationerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TrädgårdDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Trädgård


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02