eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Badrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gym Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffé Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffé Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffé Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Badrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gym Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Trädgård Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Omgivningar Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gästrum Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurang Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurang Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurang Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurang Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gym
Område: Novena / Balestier Antal rum: 405
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 1300 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (1300)
Sortera efter:
David L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 15 januari 2013
Nytt och fräscht

helt ok för pengarna och läge
7,7
Nytt hotell som väntar fortfarande på att etablera sig. Hyfsat nära till centrum med bra kommunikation.
Julia Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 7 juli 2014
Clean and affordable

Centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, definitely return. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful and had all the basic necessities
Jiachen H. Gruppresenär China, den 6 juli 2014
Good location

Good for business, cheap and clean, easy to access city area
4
Vivian S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 juli 2014
This is the worst hotel stay I ever had!
2,7
Not value for money, poor customer service.I will never book Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park ever again, this is the worst hotel stay I ever had. 1) I was arrived in Singapore early and have requested early check in upon booking. I also called hotel before I reach Singapore but the receiptionist told me that they are fully booked and do not have room for me to early check in, so I do request them to contact me if there is any available room to check in before 2pm. They don't even bother to call me back whether I can check in early or not, wait until I called them at ard 1 plus in the afternoon, then they told me the room is ready for check in, this is their customer service quality??? 2) The next thing is I have to go out to buy some thing before I check out, so I called their customer service again to ask extention of 1 hr in case I'm not able to come back on time to check out(that day was heavy raining day), they told me that they are unable to do that due to their hotel room were fully booked. So I went Agoda to check and they still have same availabel room to sell, is this the correct way to treat a customer???
Thomas H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 juli 2014
hotel with an excellent wifi

excellent wifi, clean hotel and nice location
8,3
very nice
Hor J. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 juli 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Room and location good, easy to find restaurant, shopping mall just nearby
5,7
Overall everything is good but the blanket have dirty stain, however overall still ok
Yeow C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 juni 2014
Cozy and cleanliness to stay

Fast check in, cleanliness and cozy bed
9
Very nice and enjoyable stay, with nice surrounding around the hotel
Xue L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 juni 2014
Days Hotel has everything you need.

Shuttle bus service to novena and orchard, attentive and friendly staff, value for money
8,7
Second time stay at Days Hotel, late check out for Members is great, great staff service who attend with my special request. Overall is wonderful, I love to stay here!
Tong W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 juni 2014
Nice room design, reasonable price, near city

Nice room design, reasonable price, near city
8
The stay was pleasant. The rooms are nice and cozy. Definitely worth coming back.
Malcolm L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 juni 2014
good for business travellers

free parking, nearby amenities and food court.
8,3
pleasant

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från insidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BufféDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BufféDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BufféDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från insidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TrädgårdDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgivningarDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GästrumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurangDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ButikerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kommunikationer

Kundrecensioner - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02