Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrass Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurang Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrass Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum
Läge: Tamuning Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 164 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (164)
William E. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 april 2014
Satisfactory.

airport proximity. helpful staff
6
No serious issue. But lack of nearby restaurants and failure of staff to give directions to any place to eat a problem, specially at night when sent in wrong direction.
Michael S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 mars 2014
Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Close to the airport, clean room, comfortable bed.
6
My wife and stayed there for four nights. It was very comfortable. Room and beds were clean. Staff was pleasant. Flat screen TV's. Close to the airport. The bathrooms could use an update or renovation. But other than that we would stay there again.
Michael S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 mars 2014
Great for layovers or a weekend..

clean, comforatable, location to airport.
5,7
Our stay was good. The rooms are clean. The bathrooms had only a shower and could do with an update. But other than that it is good value for the money and would stay there again with my wife.
France M. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 16 februari 2014
good for 1 night stay

location, spacious, good staff
7,7
just stay 1 night arrived late and leaved early so did not experience any problems- I was in and out in few hours- but staff was nice and helpfull and the room was bigger than I expected. Would be happy to stay again in the future
Alan T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 februari 2014
Comfortable stay

Close to airport, moderate price, clean facilities
7,7
Good moderately priced hotel. Only 1 mile from airport
Stephenie C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 februari 2014
cable tv. clean hotel room and bathroom

clean bathroom, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
7,3
good things- clean bathroom, friendly staff. they were very helpful with many of my questions. 15-20 minute walk to a nice shopping and restaurant outlet center. Occasional free shuttle transportation to any major shopping location in the city. bad things- water was sometimes not hot enough, the design of the shower allowed water to easily travel outside the shower, could never figure out how to open the door to the balcony, the hotel in located on a busy road- so its usually very loud. are electric room key would reset every night- so we would have to go to the front counter to reset it. I saw a couple of roaches on my last day in the room.
Calvin M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 31 januari 2014
nice location

location, rooms are bigger than the place we used to stay.
7,3
Our stay was good. I love the location it's close to where we wanted to go.
Jackson C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 december 2013
Great hotel for value

Big tv, big room
7,3
Ronald B. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 6 december 2013
A very nice hotel for a short stay

Firendly staff, nice room and convenient airport shuttle
8,3
My stay was a short one as I was connecting through Guam on to Tokyo. I only spent a day and took a tour of Tumon Bay. The next time I transit through Guam, I will spend a couple of days because I liked what I saw and enjoyed the people.
Patsy C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 oktober 2013
I enjoyed my stay each I arrive on island.

Fast internet, clean comfortable room, restaurant in the hotel.
9,7
I am well pleased with the staff, the clean comfortable rooms with fast internet.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrassDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrassDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrassDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntréDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04