Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrass Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurang Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrass Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum
Område: Tamuning Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 301
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (301)
Sortera efter:
Aileen V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 juli 2015
Need more towels

Nice rooms, good location, worth the stay
8
It was a pleasant stay, staff accomodates us, i love the free airport shuttle/transfer and they even offer a free shuttle to the spa but they don't enough towels. I still have to wait to have clean towels because they said its still in the laundry. It happened on my ist & 2nd day of stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Urs G. Familj med äldre barn Switzerland, den 3 juli 2015
Good value for money

fully met our expectations. Spacious room, clean and suitable.
8,3
fully satisfied!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kami F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 juli 2015
Average

timely responses to requests, free international calling, clean
6
The hotel was accommodating to date changes and requests. However, there were no food or dining options at the hotel or nearby for late check-ins. Minimal complimentary amenities. Shuttle and taxis available for extra fees. Free international internet calling is a bonus, though there is no privacy for calling. Room was clean and adequate but shower was less than desired with extended shower head slipping from holder and no tub.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jason S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 juni 2015
Mrs

Service Cleanliness Location
9,3
Great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arnaldo V. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 juni 2015
staffs were very friendly and very accomodating

Cleanliness, good staff, very closed to all
9
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bettina T. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 25 maj 2015
Great stay

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff and service were great. Location was near shopping and restaurants.
8,7
Satisfied. I'd stay there again. Great for families on a budget. The place was clean and comfortable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kelandra A. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 23 maj 2015
Decent stay Very Friendly Staff!!!

Staff, Location, Quiet
7,7
I stayed for a week. Hotel staff was great and housekeeping was very nice bad hospitable. The staff gave me suggestions on where to eat and driving directions. I was greeted each time...They couldn't have been nicer...However, the hotel room smelled something awful -like sweaty armpits and corn chips. The staff cannot change that-I believe it's a funding issue...keeping the air conditioner on high helped with the smell AND I must add- my own can of Lysol...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew H. Affärsresenär Canada, den 8 maj 2015
exactly what you expect

location price location
8,3
Stopover. Exactly what was needed for overnight layover. Nothing fancy but nothing fancy needed
Anmäl det här omdömet
Neil P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 april 2015
The Good, the Bad

Cleanliness of room, Comfort, and Balcony
5
The is nothing to do in this hotel. The reception area is extremely hot and there is no view worth mentioning. There is only one restaurant downstairs and the only room service I noticed was a flier for Domino's Pizza.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marie D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 april 2015
Worry-Free Vacation!

Staff, Free-Shuttle Service to Shopping Malls, and Cleanliness!
8
I enjoyed my 10-day vacation worry-free. The house-keeping staff ( Lorilyn, Maria, Lucia, and Nancy) made sure my room is clean everyday. The front desk clerks (Sherries, Yvonne, Michelle and Glenna) and the drivers (Albert, Josh and Brandon) of the shuttle service were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The location is great! McDonald's, 2 Chinese restaurants and Papa John is just around the corner and the beach is only a few minutes away from the Inn.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrassDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrassDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrassDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntréDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08