eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrass Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurang Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrass Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum
Område: Tamuning Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 272 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (272)
Sortera efter:
Marie D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 april 2015
Worry-Free Vacation!

Staff, Free-Shuttle Service to Shopping Malls, and Cleanliness!
8
I enjoyed my 10-day vacation worry-free. The house-keeping staff ( Lorilyn, Maria, Lucia, and Nancy) made sure my room is clean everyday. The front desk clerks (Sherries, Yvonne, Michelle and Glenna) and the drivers (Albert, Josh and Brandon) of the shuttle service were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The location is great! McDonald's, 2 Chinese restaurants and Papa John is just around the corner and the beach is only a few minutes away from the Inn.
Yong J. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 1 april 2015
Great location, quite close to GPO

Close to Airport, lovely staff, and cozy room
6,7
Quite decent selection considering accomodation fare
Ling L. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 22 mars 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 10 mars 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Reste med partner Japan, den 8 mars 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9,3
Alexes N. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 mars 2015
not bad

wifi
8
7
Hyeongsu K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 25 februari 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 10 februari 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 februari 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 6 februari 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrassDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrassDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrassDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntréDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07