Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurang Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrass
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurang Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrass Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum
Område: Tamuning Antal rum: 48

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 351 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (351)
Sortera efter:
Gustavo A. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 13 januari 2016
One night stay close to airport for transit

Complimentary shuttle to movie theater / shopping, bed was comfortable, new plush towels in our room
7,3
Very nice staff and decent room if for a one night stay while in transit, on our way home. Guam hotels are very expensive, so it's hard to rate this a good value for money, but for the local area price okay. It was close to the airport (just a couple minute drive, but taxi still costs $12-15 one way!), and room was basic and clean. Free shuttle to shopping areas and movies at set times, which is nice. Compared to other hotels in this same price range, this will probably be our pick again for a one night stay between flights! Best part was they had brand new plush white towels in our room!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mingzhe X. Reste med partner China, den 7 januari 2016
Good hotel with valued price

price, staff, room
9,3
The hotel locates close the the main highway. If you rent a car, it's convenient. Otherwise not because not public shuttle bus pass it. Only hotel's own shuttle (not many times a day). Room is ok. Only the airconditioner is too loud. Totally I will say it deserves the price (it's cheap in Guam). Hotel staffs are all very friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roger D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 december 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Affordable, Free Internet
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ong C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 22 december 2015
Location near GPO

location.
4,7
THE REVIEW IS NOT TALLY AS WHAT I STAY. NO ROOM SERVICE, UNCOMFORTED BEB.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Esther B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 december 2015
Days

Free shuttle
5
Internet did not work in my room even after telling the front desk in the evening of my arrival, the next morning, then finally the evening of the next day. How hard is it to get internet in your room? Get it together folks. Connectivity is of paramount importance.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shaun C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 november 2015
It worked for us

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
The Days Inn on Guam met our expectations for what we were looking for on that particular trip. We booked a room with 2 queen beds intending to bring the kids for a quick family weekend get away, but managed to talk the grandparents into watching them, so we made it a couples escape instead. The room was clean and had plenty of room if we would have brought the kids. We did have a small issue with the air conditioner on the first day, but were moved next door with no hassles at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great for access to shopping and avoiding the Tumon traffic. Good choice for business travelers needing something near to the airport or for CNMI residents looking for an affordable place to base out of.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 november 2015
local

location, quiet, pleasant
9
location, quiet and nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 november 2015
its more of a motel

price
3,7
the price is very cheap, but the rooms are not clean, no amenities, and wi-fi is slow.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catherina G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 oktober 2015
Value, clean, comfortable

Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
8
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xavier M. Affärsresenär Palau, den 3 oktober 2015
My review

Great service, convenient location, ideal accommodation for the transit traveler
9,7
As always, I was satisfied with the service and amenities of the Hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrassDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrassDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrassDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntréDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02