eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrass Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurang Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrass Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidan Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum
Område: Tamuning Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 257 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (257)
Sortera efter:
Hyeongsu K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 25 februari 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 10 februari 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 februari 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 6 februari 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 4 februari 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 februari 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.
Jungeun L. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 1 februari 2015
Staffs were very friendly except for the night one

Cleanness
8
Joyce A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 januari 2015
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8,3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Chen L. Ensamresenär China, den 18 januari 2015
Good value for what you paid

Good value for what you paid
8
Old but clean room, no safe box, nice staff especially Michelle, wifi is ok. Room besides elevator would be a little bit noisy by "DinDin", and there is a power control room under behind front desk, it will begin to work around 5am.
Paull B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 januari 2015
Days Inn Tamuning

staff, location, value
8,3
friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, great value

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrassDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurangDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrassDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkong/terrassDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntréDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från insidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellet från utsidanDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GästrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01