eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Badrum DDC House Phuket - Badrum DDC House Phuket - Badrum DDC House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan DDC House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Utsikt
DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan DDC House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan DDC House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan DDC House Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 307 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (307)
Sortera efter:
Kim G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 april 2013
Prisvärt hotell med gångavstånd till det mesta

Prisvärt, bra internet
7,3
Ett prisvärt hotell. Rummen var rena och fräscha med bra internet och skön säng. För att ta sig till stranden tar det cirka 20 minuter att promenera, samma sak gäller till centrum.
Yucheng L. Ensamresenär China, den 13 februari 2013
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净

房间面积,服务水平,交通
8
Anette H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Bra övernattningsrum för 1-2 nätter

Rent och fräscht
8
Kom hit trötta, sent på kvällen, efter 3 flygningar från Sverige. Rummet är ljust nyrenoverat och fräscht och med mycket vänlig personal. Läget är dock en bra bit från stranden, men ganska nära till det stora köpcentret. Frukosten var inte mycket att välja på men om man ser till vad man betalar för så var det helt ok. Rekommenderar gärna detta hotell som övernattning för en kortare tid.
Emma N. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 27 januari 2013
Fina rum, trevlig personal men tråkig frukost

Trevlig och hjälpsam personal
7,7
Fint hotell men väldigt lyhört. Ligger bra till om inte vill bo mitt i smeten men är bara en kvarts promenad ner till både strand och shoppingcentret. Frukosten upplevde jag som något begränsad om man inte önskade äta thaimat och utbudet var till stor del sötsaker. Ingen av de chaufförer vi åkte med hittade till hotellet så se till att lära er vägen eller ha adressen med er.
Linus H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 15 januari 2013
Lite sämre läge, men mycket fina rum.

Trevligt bemötande från personal, mycket hjälpsamma.
6,3
Litet hotell med små rum, och tyvärr inga stolar på balkongen eller inne på rummet. Bra standard på rummen, rent snyggt med tv, ac, kylskåp och gratis wifi. Ligger ganska långt från stranden, inte så nära till centrum heller. Mycket trevligt bemötande från personalen. Frukosten serverades i den lilla receptionen och det fanns inte speciellt mycket att välja på.
Muhammad I. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 11 september 2014
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8,7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Lucille S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 september 2014
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7,7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Mervy S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 3 september 2014
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8,3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.
Michael C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 september 2014
Clean, comfortable

Comfort. Clean
7,7
Kathryn R. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 30 augusti 2014
Great value in a good location

Value for money, friendly staff, free wifi
8,3
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days with my husband and our 9 year old son. I was clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke very good English. The hotel does not have a restaurant but just 3 doors down there is a very nice restaurant with great food, excellent coffee and very cheap. DDC House is about a 10 minute walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - BadrumDDC House Phuket - BadrumDDC House Phuket - BadrumDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanDDC House Phuket - TrädgårdDDC House Phuket - TrädgårdDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanDDC House Phuket - BadrumDDC House Phuket - Balkong/terrassDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - BadrumDDC House Phuket - BadrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - Balkong/terrassDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - EntréDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - FaciliteterDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - BadrumDDC House Phuket - Balkong/terrassDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07