Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

DDC House

78/21 Soi Nanai 8, Phang-Muang Sai Kor Rd.,Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Utsikt DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Reception DDC House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan DDC House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Badrum DDC House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan DDC House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan DDC House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Faciliteter
DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Gästrum DDC House Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 366 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (366)
Sortera efter:
Kim G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 april 2013
Prisvärt hotell med gångavstånd till det mesta

Prisvärt, bra internet
7,3
Ett prisvärt hotell. Rummen var rena och fräscha med bra internet och skön säng. För att ta sig till stranden tar det cirka 20 minuter att promenera, samma sak gäller till centrum.
Yucheng L. Ensamresenär China, den 13 februari 2013
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净

房间面积,服务水平,交通
8
Anette H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Bra övernattningsrum för 1-2 nätter

Rent och fräscht
8
Kom hit trötta, sent på kvällen, efter 3 flygningar från Sverige. Rummet är ljust nyrenoverat och fräscht och med mycket vänlig personal. Läget är dock en bra bit från stranden, men ganska nära till det stora köpcentret. Frukosten var inte mycket att välja på men om man ser till vad man betalar för så var det helt ok. Rekommenderar gärna detta hotell som övernattning för en kortare tid.
Emma N. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 27 januari 2013
Fina rum, trevlig personal men tråkig frukost

Trevlig och hjälpsam personal
7,7
Fint hotell men väldigt lyhört. Ligger bra till om inte vill bo mitt i smeten men är bara en kvarts promenad ner till både strand och shoppingcentret. Frukosten upplevde jag som något begränsad om man inte önskade äta thaimat och utbudet var till stor del sötsaker. Ingen av de chaufförer vi åkte med hittade till hotellet så se till att lära er vägen eller ha adressen med er.
Linus H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 15 januari 2013
Lite sämre läge, men mycket fina rum.

Trevligt bemötande från personal, mycket hjälpsamma.
6,3
Litet hotell med små rum, och tyvärr inga stolar på balkongen eller inne på rummet. Bra standard på rummen, rent snyggt med tv, ac, kylskåp och gratis wifi. Ligger ganska långt från stranden, inte så nära till centrum heller. Mycket trevligt bemötande från personalen. Frukosten serverades i den lilla receptionen och det fanns inte speciellt mycket att välja på.
Christopher S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 18 maj 2015
Home away from home

Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
9,7
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.
Nicolas R. Ensamresenär Argentina, den 25 april 2015
Valué money

A little bite far
5,3
Jessica C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 april 2015
Pleasant

Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
6
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Jessica C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 april 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean, Cheap, WiFi
6
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Jessica C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 april 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel

Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
6,7
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - UtsiktDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - BadrumDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDDC House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - FaciliteterDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - GästrumDDC House Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08