Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

De Munut Balinese Resort

Jalan Raya Penestanan kelod Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 262 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (262)
Sortera efter:
Pierre V. Familj med äldre barn Malta, den 31 december 2015
great place to stay

pool, peace, garden
8,3
Enjoyed Ubud and the hotel so much, we extended our stay by a further night. Peaceful and tranquil, having a semi outdoor bathroom, lovely pool, lovely garden. My only two gripes would be faint mouldy smell sometimes, and really bad internet connection.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 juli 2015
de munut review 22/7 -29/7 2015

location, staff performance and friendliness, breakfast
8
very enjoyable 6 night + 1 stay. out of the main hubbub of Ubud but walkable with taxis also only 50k rupiah(£2.50). Peaceful friendly and helpful staff. Location also good for eating and Blanco museum plus ridge walk and rice paddy adventures. Pool was cold but that's being picky. Mick and Jane from Cardiff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angela P. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 mars 2015
Magical place

View,tranquility,staff
9,7
This place is so peacefull and relaxing, massage are great price and awesome. Breakfast was amazing love the banana pancake and fried rice.the staff are so friendly and helpful . Only 15 -20min walk from centre and cab not too expensive abot $3-$4 to get there .there is also a mini mart down the road. I would highly reccomend this place its very clean , great staff ,beautiful pool , so tranquil and peaceful a++++
Anmäl det här omdömet
Misao S. Familj med äldre barn Japan, den 11 februari 2015
beautiful

quiet, beautiful setting and nice staff
7,7
We stayed for 8 nights (super deluxe on 2nd floor). Good size room with a view. Air conditioner worked quite well and we enjoyed nice pool after a long hot day. Staff was friendly with a smile. Only negative thing was that we did not have hot shower around 7pm. Hot water finished ?
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erica V. Reste med partner Canada, den 13 januari 2015
Awesome little paradise

The place is beautiful, the staff were very friendly and the spa is great.
8,7
Great hidden gem. They have an amazing free breakfast. The showers were hot and the air conditioning was strong. We were worried about the the "dangerous walkway to the main road in Ubud". It could be dangerous if you have little children but we found it manageable as two adults. All the streets and walkways are a bit crazy in Ubud.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ting W. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 11 december 2014
Pleasant Stay

Quiet and pleasant stay due to the surrounding. Love the swimming pool at the door step if your room. Natural environment during the night.
7,3
I love my stay. My children enjoy themselves as the swimming was at the door steps of the room. They wanted to stay the 4 nights here during our tour to Bali. But unfortunately we have booked another two nights at Kuta. Breakfast was good. The only disadvantage is difficulty to walk out during the night. We will definitely come back in near future.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 november 2014
Nice, quiet, but far from town

price, pools, privacy
6
First off, the Agoda location for this hotel was WAY off. They originally had it located across the street from the main museum and it looked like it was right smack in the center of town. It is not. It is up a hill about 1 km from town. This is a nice place to relax by the pool and unwind. However, it is not convenient to any of the sites you'll want to see and good luck getting a taxi. There is no on-site restaurant besides an okay breakfast.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Goh S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 oktober 2014
Romantic, relaxing getaway from the busy city

Peaceful, comfortable room and blends well in the nature
8,3
The aim of choosing a hotel in Ubud is to get away from the polluted and busy city. This place fulfilled all my needs. Its easy to locate using google maps as its just behind the famous Blanco Museum. Its surrounding is serene. For those who love nature, this is the place to stay. Not forgetting that it is just a mere 3 minutes drive to the Bali recommended Botanica Daily Spa and also the popular Warung Babi Guling.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohammad A. Ensamresenär Canada, den 17 september 2014
too cheap!

design, cleanliness, facilities
7,3
I just loved the design and the fact that you have a beautiful outdoor shower. There were glitches such as sink drain and power outlet outage, but otherwise, amazing value for money!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Laura D. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 juni 2014
Nice gardens and friendly staff.

Gardens, pools and staff.
7
A pleasant enough stay for four nights. Location okay - on a busy road with no footpath in sections so that may be an issue for some. Take a torch if planning to walk anywhere at night. Staff very friendly and helpful. Deluxe ground floor room comfortable enough but a little enclosed for my taste. My fault really - I would have preferred somewhere I could leave the window open and turn off the airconditioning. Upstairs rooms may have been better for this, and the balconies more private also. Pretty gardens and two nice pools. Breakfast fine - fruit, eggs etc. Not huge but more than enough for me. All up, a nice enough hotel but I didn't love it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
De Munut Balinese Resort BaliDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - PoolDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - PoolDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - RestaurangDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Hotellet från insidanDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Hotellet från utsidanDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - LobbyDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkong/terrassDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - TrädgårdDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Hotellet från utsidanDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Hotellet från insidanDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkong/terrassDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - TrädgårdDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - ReceptionDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - RestaurangDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Hotellet från insidanDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkong/terrassDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - PoolDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - FaciliteterDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - FaciliteterDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - FaciliteterDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - FaciliteterDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - PoolDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Spa


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05