Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 1381
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (1381)
Sortera efter:
Joakim P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 januari 2015
Pyttelitet rum och sjabbigt

Destinationen, destinationen destinationen
5,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruangpol P. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 26 augusti 2015
Good staff friendly

Good staff friendly , clean Rooms , good value
9
I was really happy with my stay here for 3 night , room is small but comfortable , staff good speak English and very friendly and support me every time .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thanabet C. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 8 augusti 2015
Was okay but not what I expected.

Nice location
5,3
Not what I expected. The room is quite small but big enough for solo travelers. great for some one who just want a place to sleep. C
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 5 augusti 2015
Delta hotel Hong Kong

The best three things about the Delta were its location, value for the cost of the room and the helpfulness of the staff.
9
My stay was wonderful at the Delta. It's a budget Hotel/hostel which offer a place to stay fr a reasonable price. I stayed in a single room with a private shower. The room and bed was clean, and the room also came equipped with a T.V., air conditioner and a fan. There wasn't much space in the room, literally enough for a bed and a bathroom, but that's all I needed. Where else can you stay in Hong Kong for a 1/4 of the price of anywhere else. Also, the location is phenomenal! You're across the street from the subway, minutes walk to the harbour and right smack dab in the craziness that is Mong Kok. I recommend this place for solo travellers, or any back packers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jesus L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 27 juli 2015
So-so

Accomodating staff
4
So so
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sim K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 25 juli 2015
Budget pirce for a comfortable stay

Clean room, reasonable price in HK, easy access to eateries and shopping malls
7,3
It was a nice stay with Delta Hotel, reception on the 16th floor and room at 13th floor. Rooms are clean and AC worked well. Would definitely recommend and looking forward to my upcoming stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John C. Affärsresenär Ireland, den 21 juli 2015
Delta

Location ,Price, staff
8,7
comfortable,relaxing and convenient
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sharath S. Familj med äldre barn India, den 19 juli 2015
Value for money at heart of city

Location, Access to any part of the city, Friendly staff
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
John C. Affärsresenär Ireland, den 13 juli 2015
Delta

Staff Location Price
8,3
Cleans and comfortable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Koh T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 juni 2015
fight for what u paid for

convenlocationient location. small single room means u can reach almost everything from your bed. toilet bowl is washed automatically so long as u shower everyday.
8
It was a pleasant stay, even though my room was just opposite the common toilet n u can hear people using it. It does not bother me since I am out most of the time. Initially I was given another room on 13th floor which belongs to Ashoka Hotel. It was dirty. Like the airlines, apparently they also practise code sharing. They told me all their rooms on 16th floor were full. But I could not accept that as a valid reason because I paid for my entire stay in full more than 2 weeks in advance. And I chose this hotel against many other cheaper ones in the same building, all because of the reviews that say cleanliness is better here. In the end I got what I paid for (a room in delta itself), even though I still had to wipe off a thick layer of dust on top of the safe n sweep the floor (which became dirty after I wiped the safe) myself. But at least the attached bathroom is clean. The staff did house keeping everyday throughout my stay. Most of them r helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntréDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Planlösning

Kundrecensioner - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03