eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Butiker Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 1250 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (1250)
Sortera efter:
Jeffrey D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 december 2014
Comfortable stay

the place was very tidy
7,7
i had a pleasant stay and i will stay there again when i come back to hk
Lingyu W. Reste med partner China, den 13 december 2014
Great place for solo backpackers

Service, location and Room quality
10
The stay in here was great! It is a very nice and warm hotel. Staff here is very friendly and willing to help, especially the staff in the front desk. Room is very tidy and neat, I met some friends in here too :) I will stay with them next time when I am back to Hong Kong !
Raj B. Affärsresenär Iceland, den 9 december 2014
Comfortable Stay

wifi,staff,cleanliness
10
The staff were all great and very friendly. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable and it was easy to sleep. I felt very safe staying here because they had lots of CCTV cameras. There's high speed free wifi as well.Overall my stay was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay for a short term in low budget.
Joachim W. Ensamresenär Germany, den 8 december 2014
Not the kind of room that was on agoda phot

Very central location in kowloon with good transport connection
5,7
This was not the same room that was shown on photo when i booked the room via internet !!! Got a very small room just a bit more than the size of the bed. Room had sink, WC, and air condition but shower mend use the shower hose over the toilet bowl stand between sink and WC and shower. No seperate shower cabin !! The hotel rooms are on 14 floor of a building and the elevator is obviously undersized. In Nathan street in front of the hotels every evenning indian/pakistani (?) men trying to sell you watches or tailor service. Nagging !
Wenquin D. Ensamresenär India, den 6 december 2014
Pleasant stay

location and staff
9,7
I stayed in this hotel for the second time . I like this hotel due to the location. It is very clse to the Night markets and the Victoria harbour. The room was very Clean and tidy.
Chai H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 5 december 2014
Overall OK

Location very good.
8
Wenquin D. Ensamresenär India, den 5 december 2014
Budget hotel for a short term stay

Location,wifi and staff
10
My stay was really good as I was provided with a comfortable bed, the room & bathroom were clean. The hotel is situated at Tsim Sha Tsui which is in the heart of all shopping places.You can just walk to all the shopping places and restaurants.There are a lot of Indian restaurants in the ground floor. If you like Indian or pakistani food, you can have a good taste of that.
Yuen Y. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 28 november 2014
This is not a hotel.
2
This was not a hotel. It was more like a hostel. I had to cut my stay short and book a room in a real hotel, because this place was not what I would call a hotel.
Katherine C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 november 2014
too expensive!
2,7
not so good. especially downstairs and the reception. its so clutter. room too small. too expensive for the kind of hotel and services. maganda pa ang mga hostels ng pinas.. showera are not working properly.
Weng H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 23 november 2014
Value for money

clean, comfortable, walking distance to alot of attractions
8,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ButikerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntréDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntréDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3A06