eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Butiker Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 1170 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (1170)
Sortera efter:
Arpit S. Familj med småbarn India, den 21 september 2014
Best location

Good location , good Indian food available on the ground floor
8
Wan F. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 20 september 2014
Low Cost Staying

Shopping Area, Low Cost
7
What you pay, what you get. Receiption counter is at 16th floor, so need to take a very long queue (about 20min) to get into the lift. the room hygiene is just so so. may bring antipest. just enough for staying overnight, not for enjoying the stay.
Calvert E. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 10 september 2014
Very Pleasant

Good location, clean rooms
7,7
Rooms are small but perfect for a single night, I had no problems there.
Yaya -. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 9 september 2014
so far so good

strategis, dekat MTR, akses 24 jam
5,3
so far so good
Raffaele I. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 9 september 2014
Very central and cheap hotel

The Delta Hotel is situated in TST, which is very central. The room was quite tiny, but for the price I payed it was ok.
6,3
It is perfect for someone who is only looking for a cheap place to sleep and will spend the majority of time in Honk Kong outside / in the city.
Christian D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 september 2014
Not what was advertised

it was cheap and in a good location, that's it.
4
The rooms in the pictures were nice, they one I stayed in was not. It was barely bigger than the bed, had no toilet tissue in the bathroom, wasn't cleaned at all during my 3 day stay, and I saw two roaches. It was also only accessible by a single elevator or a disgusting stairwell and 16 flights up. Oh, and if the elevator was full, which only took about 5 people and it was almost always full, it just wouldn't stop, so you could wait 15 minutes or more just to go downstairs.
Bryan E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 september 2014
Just Because The Receptionist Was a Filipina

Location, Filipina Receptionist, Free Microwave, Fridge and Drinking Water
6,3
Our stay was just OK. I booked this place as I have read that one of the receptionists was a Filipina. When we got at the building, the smell was not not good. But the unit itself was clean. The Indian receptionist was not that pleasant as she seemed mad when we asked if we could not have an early check in. By the way, we arrived at around 1PM already so for me it's not too much if they accommodate us and give us a room so we could rest. It's a good thing that the Filipina receptionist came and she checked again for available rooms and finally gave us one. For me, everything else (food, fare, etc.) in HK is a bit pricey so we had some food back from the Phils. and we're glad that this hotel offered fridge, microwave oven and drinking water for free. We also had 3 in 1 coffee from our luggage so no need for us to go out as hot water was also available. One of my concerns was that during our last day, we didn't have lights in the bathroom. When I asked if it could be replaced, the Indian receptionist told us that the handyman would only be available at 930am. Another problem was that the room had only 1 outlet so it's difficult to charge our cellphones. But overall, it was a good experience because we knew that we have a "kababayan" that we could go to anytime.
Edrick T. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 4 september 2014
budget hotel

location × 3
4
Kinda scary..
Diane L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 31 augusti 2014
You get what you paid for.

Location, Staff, New clean towels
6,3
The size, comfort and quality of the hotel fits the price that you paid for. My family and I were satisfied with what we got because we knew that the reason we got the hotel was just to sleep in. We got the family room with 2 double beds. The room was really small. Two steps from the door and you've already reached your bed. The size of the room wasn't a problem for my family because as mentioned, we were only there to sleep. The only problem that we faced was the bathroom. The drainage was bad. After few minutes of shower, you'll feel like you are in a swimming pool. We also overheard another guest complaining about the same problem. If this problem was rectified, it would be more comfortable for future guests. Overall, the stay was fine. The staff was really friendly and she even helped with directions. The location of this hotel is great. Most of the attraction sites are within walking distance.
Raymund T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 augusti 2014
Nice Hotel: Value for money

near MTR, clean hotel, value for money
8,3
We got all we need. Clean hotel and very near MTR and other tourist attractions for a very affordable price. This hotel is recommended.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ButikerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntréDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3A03