Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Butiker Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 1349 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,5
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (1349)
Sortera efter:
Joakim P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 januari 2015
Pyttelitet rum och sjabbigt

Destinationen, destinationen destinationen
5,3
Leilani F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 maj 2015
worst hostel so far in hkg

everything you need is available in the location of the hotel
2
Not recommended for travellers
Jessica J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 25 april 2015
good

staff are friendly
7,3
just enough. money wise. .
Alana D. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 april 2015
You get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
5
We ended up staying at the Ashoka Hotel because Delta hadnt booked us properly, we didnt really care though we just wanted our room. So we didnt get the original room requested. The hotel was very small but it was very clean and tidy, they swept and cleaned our rooms and gave fresh towels every day which was great. The shower was a little weird but I didnt mind too much. The main problem with staying in the Chungking mansions was the pack of indian men out the front that hassle and hound you every time you leave or come back to the hotel trying to sell you illegal bags and watches. I was very annoyed by this!! I will stay in a proper hotel next time for this reason.
Voon C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 5 april 2015
only if you do not spend much time in room

great location, friendly staff, clean
6,3
This is my second stay. Room size differs even if you book the same category. In my first stay, the room was bigger with more walking area. So ask for the biggest they have (subject to availability). For this second stay, I was given a very tiny room which is stuffy and makes me feel super claustrophobic. We had to pay extra to upgrade to a family room, which turned out to be the same size as the room in my first stay, except that it has 2 double beds. Very small toilet, slightly bigger than a public toilet cubical. So you may have some difficulty manoeuvring if you are big sized. Need to take care where you place the toilet paper as it may get wet while you shower. Not enough space for toiletries so will have to use your own toiletries bag. Water pressure is small. The heater takes about 30 minutes to warm up and the hot water lasts only about 5 minutes, so gotta shower fast. As rightly pointed out by my dad (which I overlooked in my first stay), the building's lack of public safety, with its narrow pathways leading to the one and only escape stairways. Windows in the rooms are bolted shut and plugs are everywhere. Location is great though and much cheaper than the other accommodations in the same area. However, given the above safety concerns, I may not stay there again.
Joy H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 mars 2015
One of the Best hotel

Best location in TST
10
This the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel & really enjoyed both my stays...the best thing abt it, is it's location, i find it very convenient.
Joy H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 mars 2015
Great hotel awesome location

Location, Room condition, Hotel Staff
10
It was a great experience!!! Great location, top-notch client service experience.
Ruth S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 mars 2015
near to MTR station

the staff, the location
7
its okay. easy to find and most of all near to MTR station...
Lkhagvadulam J. Ensamresenär Mongolia, den 14 mars 2015
it is not hotel, A HOSTEL

kind staff, daily housekeeping and close to many attractions. but it is not hotel. it is just hostel. also hotel building is full of nagging Indians who try to sell something to foreigners.
7,3
It was not that pleasant, but I guess it was okay for 1 star hotel.
Siew W. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 7 mars 2015
Good, worth for $$

Cheap, good location, clean
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ButikerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntréDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Kundrecensioner - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04