eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Butiker Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 1231 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (1231)
Sortera efter:
Clarice S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 november 2014
Good place to stay.

Security,Wifi and Location
10
Takeshi K. Affärsresenär Japan, den 20 november 2014
Good

Staff, Cleanliness and Location
10
William M. Affärsresenär Colombia, den 18 november 2014
Good Stay

Security, Wifi and Location
10
We liked this place especially because of the location and cleanliness. Very clean sheets and blankets and they also provide free tooth brush and towels everyday. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating. The wifi speed was awesome.
Kim T. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 16 november 2014
Awesome Experience

Location, staff and cleanliness
10
Our stay at Delta hotel was very pleasant. The rooms were very clean and the staff were very friendly. We liked the location because this place was near to all major shopping places and had restaurants at walkable distance. Another thing that we liked about this hostel was the wifi. Their wifi has awesome speed.
Jocelyn S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 november 2014
Budget-friendly

Staff are friendly, Budget fits for budget travelers, Clean and comfy
9,7
It was all good. There are Filipino Staff which is an advantage to us. The only problem is the elevator, which serves a few people at a time.
Mary L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 november 2014
Very poor in cleanliness
4
I wouldn't recommend this hotel
Kieu D. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 14 november 2014
Dirty bathroom and too small
3,3
It was dirty. The room was really small . When you have à big suitcase, it won't fit in the room. the room has a strange smell. And the bathroom is disgusting . Only 1 bathroom and toilet for many people. And it is also very very small . It smells every time. Don't go here !! Because even the elevator is too small and not pleasant to take.
Poppy M. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 12 november 2014
Excellent

location, staff, wifi
10
My stay was pretty good. The staff were really helpful in providing insightful suggestions as to what places to visit, where to shop etc. The place was clean. The room that I was allotted was pristine clean. The sheets and blankets were neatly folded. They had also provided a refrigerator and a microwave in the common area.
Kalih K. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 11 november 2014
nice

Clean, Perfect Location, Nice Staff
7,3
For those who looking for the cheapest hostel in hong kong, this could be ur top option. The location is quite good, next to 7/11 and food court. Still reachable from one of the most famous attraction in hk, avenue of the star. But with that low price, you would get a small space either. I was stayed In a dorm room, and i got the upside of the bed, and i cant even sit properly there because of the minimum space. I think as long as the hostel are keep clean, youll feel comfort The most important thing, they have very nice owner and employee, they are really helpful. They give me a recommendation about my destination. Thanks to mr singh
Wee S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 9 november 2014
No hot shower water, no windows

Location
6

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ButikerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntréDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntréDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SvitDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3A06