Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 436 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
9,1
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (436)
Sortera efter:
Renan F. Reste med partner Brazil, den 24 maj 2016
Staff so kind
5,7
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janita L. Reste med partner Finland, den 30 april 2016
Fantastic homestay
6,3
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer A. Reste med partner France, den 17 april 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
3,7
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katy O. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 31 mars 2016
Fine stay
4
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michal S. Gruppresenär Poland, den 19 mars 2016
.
6
.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edel S. Reste med partner Ireland, den 18 mars 2016
Great place to stay

Food, friendly staff and location
10
Great!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Huong T. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 11 februari 2016
I really love this homestay.
6,7
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amitabha G. Gruppresenär India, den 6 februari 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
5
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jody C. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 23 januari 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
6,7
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anna M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 januari 2016
Great place in Ubud

Staff, food, dog
8,3
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivningarDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - UtsiktDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FaciliteterDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrassDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BadrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivningarDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrassDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivningarDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrassDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrassDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivningarDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Trädgård


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06