Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Entré Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrass Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Trädgård Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Trädgård Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrass Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Badrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Trädgård Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Trädgård Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivningar Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Badrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrass Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Trädgård
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryck Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryck Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryck Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryck Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrass Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivningar Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivningar
Läge: Ubud Antal rum: 5
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 323 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,1
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (323)
Derek M. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 mars 2014
just the best we have stayed in

the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
10
Lin Z. Ensamresenär China, den 11 mars 2014
Small lovely Homestay hotel

Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
6
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street
Sara F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 mars 2014
Absolutely perfect

Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
9,7
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!
Goh S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 mars 2014
Relaxing

nature, staff, serenity
8
Their standard room and superior room are actually different place. superior rooms are located a few building away and have a small swimming pool. The difference in price is abt $12 per night and will highly recommend to sleep in the superior room
Kanmanee M. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 1 mars 2014
It was fun and relaxing.

service, staff, garden
8
I love it. The place is nice and clean. The staff at the front desk were taking good care at all customer. Close to center Ubud.
Mee B. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 1 mars 2014
Hidden oasis not far from main areas of Ubud

it is new (superior rooms) and set out in a way to give privacy to each room but still with a nice view of garden or pool. breakfast choices were simple but adequate served on your porch. peaceful.
7,7
It went fine. Jetstar cancelled my flight so I arrived the next day. The owner kindly let me stay an extra night for free. I paid 115AUD for four nights and the standard of room is much better than other one stars. You get good linen and towels. It isn't so easy to find which is good for privacy. The road is part of a loop so it can feel like you are going the long way to get there. An airport transfer, pre booked, made it very easy and you don't get ripped off like you could with a taxi driver. I was surprised at lack of open places on a Saturday night around the home stay but it makes for a quiet neighborhood. Too far from yoga barn as roads are dark at nights but otherwise great place.
Deepak A. Ensamresenär India, den 22 februari 2014
Backpacker hotel

Nearness to Ubud shopping area
5,3
Pantipa T. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 16 februari 2014
Peaceful and economy

Good Location, Budget, Friendly Staff
8,7
We stay in room no.1 on the 2nd floor which the terrace and mini garden is in the front of our room so we have like the additional private out door living room. The breakfast served at the room. The environment of homestay made us calm and peaceful. Recommend to stay here if you are looking for the budgeting place which near the Ubud market(800 meters).
Tong Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 februari 2014
Budget

Environment, food, experience
6
Water heater not properly function. Can't adjust the temperature according to needs. Water leakage at bathroom walls.
Vivek S. Familj med småbarn India, den 1 februari 2014
Nice quiet location, friendly staff.

Location - tucked away from the road. Clean, spick and span, friendly staff
8
Small yet nicely located: Tucked away from the main road into a peaceful and quiet surroundings. Small little garden. Nice swimming pool. Rooms are very well laid out and maintained quiet well. Friendly attentive staff who would make sure the guests are cared for. Electricity went on and off for a couple of hours because of possibly excess load. Breakfast could have had more spread. Great place to stay for a night/couple of days.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - EntréDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrassDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrassDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BadrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivningarDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BadrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrassDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrassDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivningarDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C08