Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryck Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryck Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryck Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryck Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivningar Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Utsikt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet från insidan Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Trädgård Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Faciliteter Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Trädgård Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrass Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Trädgård Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Badrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivningar
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 5
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 393
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
9,1
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (393)
Sortera efter:
Andrea A. Ensamresenär Mexico, den 30 juni 2015
Authentic Balinese experience

The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
10
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
Lee K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 28 juni 2015
Worth it

Food and stay
10
Brian R. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 16 juni 2015
Happy homestay

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
9
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
Guo Q. Reste med partner China, den 6 juni 2015
Good stay

-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
8,7
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Karen P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 maj 2015
Great value for money

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9,7
Paulina V. Ensamresenär Colombia, den 7 maj 2015
Great Hometstay

Rooms, ambiance and people
9,3
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Stephanie O. Reste med partner Germany, den 12 april 2015
Very nice and clean

Very central, clean and good breakfast
9,3
Anna Z. Gruppresenär Poland, den 10 april 2015
dirty

balcony, smiling people,
6,7
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Kersten C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 februari 2015
Great stay!

The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
10
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Miyuki N. Ensamresenär Japan, den 15 februari 2015
Overall good stay

Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
9
I felt comfortable to stay there.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivningarDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - UtsiktDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet från insidanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FaciliteterDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrassDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BadrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivningar


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02