eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryck Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryck Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryck Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryck Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivningar Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Utsikt Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet från insidan Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Trädgård Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Faciliteter Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Gästrum
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Trädgård Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrass Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Trädgård Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Badrum Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivningar
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 5
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 345 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,1
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla recensioner (345)
Sortera efter:
Heather F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 maj 2014
Felt like being at home

Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
9
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Selvyana P. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 31 maj 2014
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods

Clean, nice, friendly home stay
8
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.
Verinia S. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 30 maj 2014
Excellent value for money !

The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
9,3
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.
Eleise F. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 25 maj 2014
Value for money

Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
9,3
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.
Fathia S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 21 maj 2014
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay

The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
9,3
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Jason W. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 maj 2014
Delightful

Friendly, comfortable, helpful
9,3
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
Sunjue L. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 5 maj 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.

location, cheap, clean
5,7
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.
Yujun C. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 19 april 2014
budget hotel

cheap price, friendly staff
8
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
Derek M. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 mars 2014
just the best we have stayed in

the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
10
Lin Z. Ensamresenär China, den 11 mars 2014
Small lovely Homestay hotel

Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
6
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Mat och dryckDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OmgivningarDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - UtsiktDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellet från insidanDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FaciliteterDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GästrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkong/terrassDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TrädgårdDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BadrumDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B08