eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Strand Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Strand Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Strand Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Område: Patong Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 208 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (208)
Sortera efter:
Alexander E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 7 februari 2011
Personlig och charmig ägare

Gott läge, fina rum och trevlig personal
8
Vi bodde här först 7 nätter sen återkom vi 3 nätter därför att: hotellet hade ett mycket bra läge, nära härliga promenader längs havet. Lagom promenad till centrum av patong/bangla road. PFantastisk utsikt, trevlig personal, men framför allt var maten helt underbar och prisvärd. Det ena av rummen vi bodde i var i stort behov av renovering, det andra OK. Rummen börjar bli slitna och behöver en renovering. Air condition ur funktion.
Andreas J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 februari 2011
Fina rum men mkt otrevlig personal..

rummen
4,7
Detta ställe hade egentligen kunnat vara riktigt bra men ägaren förstör hela upplevelsen, Otrevlig snuskgubbe som helst inte vill hjälpa till med någonting.. Kommer defenitivt inte åka tillbaka..
Mohammad A. Gruppresenär Bangladesh, den 12 februari 2015
Explore Patong

location is very good
7
Good
Sanjeev M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 december 2014
Walking distance to main attractions

Big room size, friendly staff, comfort bed
7
3 minute walk to Bangla road and about 5 to the beach. Stayed 4 nights and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. No breakfast included was our option food very cheap outside. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Kept our bags for us after we checked out and picked up later. Recommended for short stay
Annika B. Gruppresenär Germany, den 18 december 2014
Comfortable stay at Deva Suites

Friendly and helpful staff, hotel relatively quiet, good location
8
We were satisfied with Deva Suites.
Suguna S. Gruppresenär India, den 17 november 2014
Worth the money.

Location, comfort of room, cleanliness
9,3
The beach, mall and bangla street was about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel, but still located far away from the noise of the place. The hotel itself surprised us for the price we paid, it was very clean and there was maid service everyday. However tooth brushes not provided, but they had cable tv, free drinking water! Requested for airport transfer but realised they don't provide it only after waiting in the airport for 15mins, but you can catch a minibus for just 180baht each to the hotel. Also the owner was very nice, when we extended our stay, he agreed to give us the same price we paid on agoda. Overall would definitely come back here if I'm visiting phuket again.
Xiaoyu Z. Ensamresenär China, den 9 maj 2014
Clean and cheap

its clean, cheap and quiet
7
Tofan K. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 17 april 2014
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9,7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Michael T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 april 2014
QUIET AND GOOD PRICE

easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
7,3
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.
Charlotte F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 27 februari 2014
Lovely

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
The room we got at this hotel was modern, spacious and smelt lovely - the are some awful smells on the streets of Thailand so this was a bonus. The staff here were so lovely - there must have only been 3-4 staff members. The hotel was very quiet, rarely heard or saw other guests but sometimes it's nice to have some peace and quiet. The location was good it was 10-15 mins walk from patong beach and about 10 minutes to the famous Bangla road ( you have to walk down Bangla road to get to the beach so you won't miss it) . If you are looking for food then go to the main road and walk left for about 3-5 minuets and you will find a small street market with the famous street vendors. We loved the local food and tried to eat there as much as possible although there are still some lovely restaurants near by.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GästrumDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GästrumDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GästrumDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GästrumDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GästrumDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GästrumDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GästrumDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GästrumDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GästrumDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GästrumDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01