eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kök Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum
Område: Sanur Antal rum: 20

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 85 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
6,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (85)
Sortera efter:
Katie W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 september 2014
lovely villas and great location

the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are lovely and clean and the free breakfast every morning was delicious
9,3
We booked for only 7 nights but extended our stay for 2 more nights as we loved the villas and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Its also excellent value for money, and you can hire scooters and bikes for a reasonable price, just ask the staff at reception and they will help you!
Laure H. Reste med partner France, den 20 september 2014
Best value for the price but far from the center

Comfort of the room, well equipped, best value
8
Awesome!!! We extend our stay there so the room was comfortable and well equipped, the best room of our 1 month trip!! Only negative point: the situation, far from the city-center and difficult to find it!
Johanna W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 augusti 2014
Simple budget hotel

Price, TV, wifi, bed
7,3
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.
Robin E. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 augusti 2014
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
9,3
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.
Vegard K. Reste med partner Norway, den 18 juli 2014
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Terry R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 juli 2014
Great for self catering

Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
8
Relaxing
Gregory M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 juni 2014
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. Reste med partner Belgium, den 18 juni 2014
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7,7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Ben H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 juni 2014
Best value for money

Value for money, staff, quiet
7,7
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur
Sarah L. Reste med partner Denmark, den 9 april 2014
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8,3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KökDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02