eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kök Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum
Område: Sanur Antal rum: 20

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 79 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
5,9
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (79)
Sortera efter:
Robin E. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 augusti 2014
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
9,3
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.
Vegard K. Reste med partner Norway, den 18 juli 2014
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Terry R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 juli 2014
Great for self catering

Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
8
Relaxing
Gregory M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 juni 2014
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. Reste med partner Belgium, den 18 juni 2014
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7,7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Ben H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 juni 2014
Best value for money

Value for money, staff, quiet
7,7
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur
Sarah L. Reste med partner Denmark, den 9 april 2014
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8,3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 24 mars 2014
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Clifford C. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 mars 2014
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9,3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.
Gustav E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 mars 2014
Great value for the money, huge rooms

Huge clean and comfortable room with AC. Cheap price!
7,7
I enjoyed my stay extremely good at Dewi Dewi. For 200,000 IDR a night this is luxury for cheap! Took 5 minutes by bike to central sanur shopping/bar street but totally OK.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KökDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06