eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kök Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidan
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum
Område: Sanur Antal rum: 20

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 111 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,0
Läge
5,9
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (111)
Sortera efter:
Bellamy L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 mars 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Deasy R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 januari 2015
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Allison S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 december 2014
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6,3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Chorong C. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 20 december 2014
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction

Price, Price, Price
6,3
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Ratna M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 december 2014
Great staff

Staff, Meal, Money
7
Bathroom did not clean, the water has a small. Bed and toel did not clean. But with the price what can i ask. Place difficult to find, but the staff and the food was GREAT
Loredana P. Ensamresenär Italy, den 9 november 2014
Great place to stay

Clean, new and well kept
7
The villas are new so everything works fine and is clean. The villa is a big room with a comfy bed, big fridge and TV with English channels. There is no facility to cook or to make a cup of coffee. Breakfast is not great but that did not bother me. However the setting of the villas makes you feel like you do have a private villa with small swimming pool to yourself. The pool does not have a filter that I could see so not sure if in the long run it would be safe to go in. I decided to stay longer since my stay there was so pleasant, staff is lovely and helpful. Is a bit far from beach and main area, however you can rent a bike or bicycles from hotel. I would definitely recommend it as I would go back again.
Nicole D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 oktober 2014
Good value for money!

Friendly staff, big rooms, comfortable bed.
6,7
A little out of Sanur but for the price its worth staying here if you hired a scooter. Staff were very friendly. Great air conditioning and comfortable bed.
Gregory M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 oktober 2014
Delightful Dewi

Well furnished with large bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe kitchenette and large bathroom. Friendly competent staf. Plunge pool
6,7
A pleasant stay although the hotel is being extended and construction activities took the edge off. I always enjoy staying here even though it is a twenty minute walk to the beach. The reception staff speak good English and are competent at their jobs. Cleaning is a bit superficial and have to chase up the occasional towel, soap and toilet paper. Breakfast is very basic but nonetheless this small hotel is good value for money if you don't need to be close to the main strip.
Simon B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 18 oktober 2014
Nice place to stay out of town

Value, staff and pool !!
6,7
Nice room (apartment) with pool right outside. A 10-15 minute walk into town so you are away from the noise and crowds. Breakfast isn't great but you get a good sized room.
Ayako D. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 15 oktober 2014
Comfortable

Big and Clean Room and Nice small Swimming pool
9,3
Nice and Clean room. And there is a nice small swming pool in front room.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KökDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellet från insidanDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GästrumDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05