Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dhavara Boutique Hotel

Ban Xiang Nguen Mantathurath Rd, Vid Floden, Vientiane, Laos (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Svit
Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang
Område: Vid Floden Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 291
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,3
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (291)
Sortera efter:
Eivor W. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 10 juli 2013
Mycket trevligt hotell!

Nyrenoverat, stort rum, vänlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,7
En väldigt positiv överraskning! Vår första tur till Vientiane och Laos. Hotellet var nyrenoverat på ett mycket trevligt sätt. Personalen var så otroligt hjälpsam. Ville du ha en extra flaska vatten? Inga problem, inom två minuter var den på rummet. Det var ju också trevligt med fri transfer till och från flygplatsen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lovisa M. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 26 november 2012
Nytt och tjusig hotell mitt i Vientiane

Inredningen i 20-tals stil är väl genomförd. Rent och säkert.
9,3
då hotellet var helt nyöppnat vid besöket hade personalen ännu inte hittat rutinerna och bellboyen hade till exempel svårt att hitta fram till rätt rum! frukosten var dock god och servicen utmärkt. läget nära fontän-torget är utmärkt för den som längtar efter lite med hålligång med torgets alla barer, men samtidigt är det lugnt och tyst på hotellets gata.
Restaurangtips: gör ett besök på scandinavian bakery och pröva deras goda mazariner eller en croissant med ost och skinka. bageriet ligger i bakkanten av fontän-torget.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eamonn D. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 9 juli 2015
Laos business trip

Good sized clean rooms and bathrooms , good food and attentive staff.
10
Exclennt, I also rebooked when I needed to extend my stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charles F. Reste med partner Thailand, den 2 juli 2015
Dhavara Vientiene

Quality Hotel, Amazing rooms. On site.
8,7
First time to Vientiene after a long trip. The staff are very professional but a little bit clinical. Up market hotel with up market guests. Completely unannounced a cake arrived for my birthday. I liked the placed but bit stiff shirt. Magnificent breakfast buffet but they serve Asian food cold. Magnificent breakfast buffet but they serve Asian food cold. I would stay again as quality.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ching N. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 17 juni 2015
A tad too pricey

cleanliness, airport transfer, location
8,7
it was generally good, nice big room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shariff B. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 maj 2015
great location

location, internet, quiet
8
Good for short business travel. great location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phisisd P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 7 maj 2015
Clean room good breakfast but need to renovate

Big room good breakfast and great location
7,3
Good hotel in great location room is big and clean but need to renovate soon, Breakfast was very good taste, Staff are very helpful, no parking area have to parking on the street in front of the Hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grace T. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 2 maj 2015
Beautiful Decor, Great Location

Location, Beautiful decor, Breakfast
10
I loved my stay at Dhavara! It is really beautiful, from the moment we stepped in, we were greeted with A/C (it was a HOT day), drinks, and beautiful antique furniture. The staff was very helpful and friendly, except the restaurant that they recommended we check out we were never able to find. Also, the map that they gave us was not very accurate. The rooms were comfortable and clean, and the bathroom was lovely. Breakfast had a great selection - you can pick from their buffet and/or order off the menu. Personally I would order the eggs with no butter, because they were quite buttery and I had a hard time finishing them. I'd recommend the homemade noodle soup - flavor was excellent. Lastly, location was right next to the most popular streets with the best restaurants. Just talk a stroll around and pick one - Benoni and Khop Chai Deli are pretty good. Oh, and there is a complimentary airport shuttle - that was priceless!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tarisanu P. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 26 april 2015
Great interior design with good location

Interior design, Location, Staff
9,3
We stayed only a night, but we got a great experience with this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bruce P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 april 2015
Very very nice hotel - highly recommend

location, quality of room, food
9,7
Stayed 5 nights and LOVED it... Highly recommend it... Can walk to the night market, and many, many very nice restaurants... The BEST coffee shops that I have been at - Siouk Coffee (opposite the night market) is incredibly GOOD, amazing peppermint latte... the hotel room is large, the bed is comfortable (on the hard side, but not too hard), the A/C is fantastic, the WiFi was superb - had several SKYPE video calls and was good quality... The breakfast is real good - the VietNamese Pho soup is very good, while the omelets need work/improvement... The french bread (in Vientiane, in general) and croissants - were among the best I have EVER had... the cheese selection at breakfast was REAL GOOD... good fresh fruit and yoghurt... The price is higher than many want to spend on a trip to Vientiane, but in my opinion, it was WELL worth the cost of admission... If/when I go to Vientiane again, I will DEFINITELY stay at the Dharvara... Also, free transport to and from the airport... In general, Vientiane was MUCH MUCH better than I imagined... Had one of the best burgers I have EVER eaten at Sputnik Burger, which is a short walk away... And the Belgium Beer pub, ChokDee, had real good beers (I am not a beer snob, but the Belgium beer on tap was real good and not very expensive) and the pomme frittes (french fries) were excellent... And the Coffee Shops and the pastries in Vientiane - VERY VERY HIGH QUALITY... Ohhhhh yeahhhhhhhh!!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel VientianeDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SvitDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08