eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dhavara Boutique Hotel

Ban Xiang Nguen Mantathurath Rd, Vid Floden, Vientiane, Laos (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Svit Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Svit
Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang
Område: Vid Floden Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 266 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,3
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (266)
Sortera efter:
Eivor W. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 10 juli 2013
Mycket trevligt hotell!

Nyrenoverat, stort rum, vänlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,7
En väldigt positiv överraskning! Vår första tur till Vientiane och Laos. Hotellet var nyrenoverat på ett mycket trevligt sätt. Personalen var så otroligt hjälpsam. Ville du ha en extra flaska vatten? Inga problem, inom två minuter var den på rummet. Det var ju också trevligt med fri transfer till och från flygplatsen.
Lovisa M. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 26 november 2012
Nytt och tjusig hotell mitt i Vientiane

Inredningen i 20-tals stil är väl genomförd. Rent och säkert.
9,3
då hotellet var helt nyöppnat vid besöket hade personalen ännu inte hittat rutinerna och bellboyen hade till exempel svårt att hitta fram till rätt rum! frukosten var dock god och servicen utmärkt. läget nära fontän-torget är utmärkt för den som längtar efter lite med hålligång med torgets alla barer, men samtidigt är det lugnt och tyst på hotellets gata.
Restaurangtips: gör ett besök på scandinavian bakery och pröva deras goda mazariner eller en croissant med ost och skinka. bageriet ligger i bakkanten av fontän-torget.
Wang J. Ensamresenär China, den 2 mars 2015
Clean convenient hotel

Location, friendly staff and clean rooms
6
Wang J. Ensamresenär China, den 2 mars 2015
Clean nice hotel

Location, friendly staff and clean rooms
6
Fleur C. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 22 februari 2015
Fantastic boutique hotel

Large clean rooms, quaint finishes, Great location
10
I had food poisening and was very happy to be in such a nice room while I recovered. Very much in the boutique style with dark polished floors and beautiful finishes. Breakfast was great with both buffet and a la carte options.
Jacqueline A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 februari 2015
Fantastic hotel and location

The feeling of luxury. Beautiful fittings and furnishings, bedding etc. Perfect location for us.
10
We were not expecting it to be as good as it was - it's very spacious, beautifully appointed and furnished, very comfortable, the staff could not have been more helpful and charming. Our room had a balcony overlooking the street so plenty to see, but not noisy. We could step out of the hotel and everything was there within a few minutes walk in all directions. Breakfast was brilliant. We didn't have dinner there but we're sure it would be excellent too.
Stephen P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 januari 2015
Excellent all round hotel in superb location .

Location, comfort and stylish.
9,3
First class all round hotel. The front desk could do with a little more prompting on the use of the English language.
Huixin S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 december 2014
High Quality hotel that's surprising good value!

Affordable, high service standards and quality, and excellent location!
9,3
Service standards and quality was surprising high. Located right in the middle of the city centre, and many options of eateries and shops around the hotel, and within walking distance to Mekong River. Service staff are well-trained, polite, and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again!
Minh H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 december 2014
Lovely hotel with helpful staff. Great location.

staff, cleanliness and location
10
Excellent
Timothy M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 december 2014
Dhavara Boutique Hotel Rocks!

Location. Luxury. Spaciousness.
10
This hotel was amazing. They upgraded us to a deluxe room for our honeymoon and it was the biggest, fanciest room I think I've ever stayed in. Although we were in Vientiane for only one night and didn't get to fully enjoy it, it reminded me of a room in New York City you'd have to pay $500/night for. If you're looking for something more upscale at a great price, book on Agoda for the best rate and you won't be disappointed.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel VientianeDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SvitDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SvitDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02