eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dhavara Boutique Hotel

Ban Xiang Nguen Mantathurath Rd, Vid Floden, Vientiane, Laos (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum
Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Vid Floden Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 206 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,3
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla recensioner (206)
Sortera efter:
Eivor W. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 10 juli 2013
Mycket trevligt hotell!

Nyrenoverat, stort rum, vänlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,7
En väldigt positiv överraskning! Vår första tur till Vientiane och Laos. Hotellet var nyrenoverat på ett mycket trevligt sätt. Personalen var så otroligt hjälpsam. Ville du ha en extra flaska vatten? Inga problem, inom två minuter var den på rummet. Det var ju också trevligt med fri transfer till och från flygplatsen.
Lovisa M. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 26 november 2012
Nytt och tjusig hotell mitt i Vientiane

Inredningen i 20-tals stil är väl genomförd. Rent och säkert.
9,3
då hotellet var helt nyöppnat vid besöket hade personalen ännu inte hittat rutinerna och bellboyen hade till exempel svårt att hitta fram till rätt rum! frukosten var dock god och servicen utmärkt. läget nära fontän-torget är utmärkt för den som längtar efter lite med hålligång med torgets alla barer, men samtidigt är det lugnt och tyst på hotellets gata.
Restaurangtips: gör ett besök på scandinavian bakery och pröva deras goda mazariner eller en croissant med ost och skinka. bageriet ligger i bakkanten av fontän-torget.
Derek C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 9 augusti 2014
I think a bit over priced

Staff, Location, Air port service
7,7
Its a nice hotel, the staff was very friendly, its by the river close to night market, lots of restauarants. They had a nice free breakfast, however their burger at supper time gave me an upset stomach.. Room is very nice, spacious with a nice bathroom though there was an odd smell in the bathroom that never went away and the shower head was made for someone less then 5'10 so had to bend down.... its a nice place but pretty pricy for what you get , really yur just paying for the room, it isnt worth that much, but all and all a nice spot
Tashiro T. Ensamresenär Japan, den 9 augusti 2014
not bad not special

good location competitive price
6
Mijung K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 7 augusti 2014
central located hotel

location, location, location
7,7
This hotel is located in really central Vientaine. Fountain namphou is just across the street of the hotel. Since Vientaine hotels are more expensive than other areas, Thanks to time limited offer I could book this hotel at half price ($150) But compare to other hotels, this hotel has only priority on location, except location, nothing special. Hotel has very luxury lobby, though. If you are sensitive on central location like me, book this hotel, never gonna regret.
Louise T. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juli 2014
Absolutely superb!

Superb comfort, cleanliness, location and staff
10
We booked and arrived very early in the morning at Dhavara Boutique Hotel, having had a terrible night at another hotel/guesthouse in Vientiane. Understandably,our room was not ready but we must have looked "worse for wear" and were immediately given an upgrade to a premier room so we could catch up on some much needed sleep. The staff were wonderful, the room was immaculate (and huge!), the bed was amazing and breakfast was superb. The hotel is in a great location, being 2 mins walk from the night market and central Vientiane. We loved our stay at this hotel and rate it extremely highly. By our standards, this was more expensive than most of the places we stayed in in Asia but it truly was value for money and worth every dollar! We wouldn't hesitate to stay again if/when we next visit Vientiane. Thank you to the staff at Dhavara for making our stay in Vientiane so memorable and pleasant.
Beneace S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 20 juli 2014
Very replacing short stay!

Location, breakfast, airport shuttle
8
Really good short break from Bangkok. Central location, good breakfast, wifi & free shuttle to airport
Paul R. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 juli 2014
very comfortable, clean friendly hotel

Rooms were comfortable, friendly staff good location
10
We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were very nice and had everything we required. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is stunning looking inside and out. Good location for what we wanted and we would be happy to stay here again. The only negative is there is no pool which we would've used.
Paul R. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 juli 2014
Clean comfortable rooms with helpful staff

room, staff and location
10
We really enjoyed our stay in this boutique hotel and would be happy to stay here again. The room was large, clean and very comfortable. Staff had good English skills and happy and helpful.
Martien L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 juli 2014
good, clean, elegan

good, clean, elegan
6

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel VientianeDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - UtsiktDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - UtsiktDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FritidsfaciliteterDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntréDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B08