Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Gästrum Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurang Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Mötesrum Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Gästrum Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Mötesrum Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Pool Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Gym Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Mötesrum Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Mötesrum
Område: Camputhaw Antal rum: 102

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 361 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (361)
Sortera efter:
Mimmi R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 mars 2013
Härligt hotell med trevlig personal

Nära till ayala center
9,7
Ville bo nära Ayala center, det låg precis över gatan.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arthur R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 december 2015
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anne M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 december 2015
very small room

location
5,3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 4 december 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Afstratios S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 november 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7,7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Anmäl det här omdömet
James J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 november 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7,7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dick L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 november 2015
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jose V. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 26 oktober 2015
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7,7
It's Fine
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 23 oktober 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 oktober 2015
Nice hotel

Room, location, food
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - GästrumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestaurangDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - MötesrumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - GästrumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - MötesrumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - GymDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - MötesrumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Mötesrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05